homecontact usFAQ Reservations: 231-459-4257
Book by phone: (231) 459-4257
Another View of the Spacious Living Room with Fireplace, Flat Screen Television, Sofa Sleeper, and lots of Natural Light in this Wide Open Floor Plan.

365 S Building Mountain Villa

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental villa. Sleeps 9, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

1 Boyne Mountain Rd Boyne Falls, MI 49713 United States

Mountain Villas provide family-style comfort tucked between the trees at the base of Boyne Mountain. All of the mountain villas are conveniently close to the lifts and Avalanche Bay Indoor Waterpark.

This recently remodeled 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom mountain villa condo is an exceptional place for families to make themselves comfortable. This unit has been updated with central air conditioning and one of the rare units that has a private washer and dryer in it.

The gorgeous master bedroom has a king sized bed, Flat Screen TV, and En Suite Bathroom. The second bedroom has a flat screen TV and two queen beds for plenty of sleeping space. The Third bedroom has a captains bunk which is a queen lower and twin above.

The living room has a custom gas fireplace,hand made dining table, new carpet, and plenty of natural light to take in Northern Michigan's splendor.

The kitchen is fully equipped with a full size refrigerator (most mountain villas have a very small refrigerator), full size oven, and full size dishwasher.

Boyne Mountain is a skier's paradise offering the best skiing and boarding in the lower peninsula. Expert and beginners are equally delighted as Boyne Mountain can accommodate your needs. Lessons and rentals are available for all ages at the main lodge along with child care, restaurants, a shared hot tub, and heated pool. If you still want more, head up to Boyne Highlands or Nub’s Nob for the day and take in their slopes. Tickets for the Mountain and the Highlands are interchangeable.

After a long day of golfing, skiing, or whatever you’ve done to work yourself out, take in a relaxing spa treatment or relax in the hot tub located in the main lodge

Not tired yet? Boyne features the largest and best indoor water park in Michigan Avalanche Bay will cool off or warm up whichever the case may be you can slide, splash, surf, or soak till you drop.

Boyne Mountain offers plenty of dining choices located near the main lodge just a short walk away. There is full dining at Everett's, Erickson's, Pierson's, The Beachhouse at Deer Lake and the A'Pres Pub. If you get hungry or thirsty on the slopes stop in at the Eagle’s Nest for a bite or just to warm up. Pizza and sandwiches are available in the Trophy Room or have it delivered directly to your condo. Relax with cocktails in Everett's Bar or enjoy the night life at the Snowflake Lounge, Trophy Room or the many other great restaurants in Boyne City, Petoskey or Charleviox.

If the cold's not for you Boyne offers ten world-class courses. At Boyne Mountain you can enjoy the Monument and the Alpine. At Boyne Highlands are the Donald Ross, Arthur Hills, the Moor and Heather courses. The Bay Harbor Golf Course offers the Links, Preserve, and Quarry. All courses open to the public. A golf shop is on site at Boyne Mountain for all of your golfing needs.

Fall is spectacular in Northern Michigan. Come for a week or long weekend of color-changing foliage and breathtaking views. Mountain Bike or hike away the day


Other Area Attractions include:

Mackinac City is just a 30-minute drive from the condominium where you can take in a day of shopping, dining, and sight-seeing. Drive across the Mackinac Bridge into the Upper Peninsula, or take a ferry over to the Historic Mackinac Island where you step back in time. Boyne mountain is located 5 1/2 hours from Chicago, and about four hours from Detroit.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Villa
Unit Code 365SMV
Beds 1 king bed, 3 queen beds, 1 twin bed
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 9
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, double, king, queen, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, tub, twin/ single, Dining, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Deck / Patio, Outdoor Grill
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooktop, Oven
Living Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Golf Course
Outdoor Patio, Gas Grill, Shared Pool, Tennis, Beach, Shared Hot Tub
Entertainment Cable TV
Average Manager Rating (Based on 923 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 12 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Very Comfortable Home away from Home

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lyndon, KS recommends this vacation rental

    The property is comfortable and clean. It is well maintained and provided all we needed to keep two families comfortably. The only complaint was that the hot water heater didn't keep up with several showers in a row, but with a little planning that could be dealt with. The property was further from Central Lake than we anticipated, so not quite as convenient as we would have liked. Over all, though, it was a very nice place to stay.

    • Manager Responded on 8/24/2017

      Hi Brad - Great to hear from you! Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on this special condo. I am glad that you found it comfortable and clean, and that it worked out so well for the 2 families staying there. I am sorry to hear about your experience with the hot water. We have not received that feedback from any previous guests before, so I will be sure to pass that information along to our maintenance team to look into that. Thanks for letting us know. We had the chance to speak multiple times prior to your arrival and I was not aware that you were attempting to be close to Central Lake or I would have been happy to have provided you with an estimated proximity. You have been great to work with and we would love the chance to help you with any future needs for traveling up North that you might have. Please be sure to bookmark our Northern Michigan Escapes website and let me know if I can be of assistance to you again! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

  •  
  • great

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Beth J from Jackson, MI recommends this vacation rental

    great

    • Manager Responded on 8/9/2017

      Hello Beth - Thanks for your review. I am glad to hear that you had a great time in this condo. The owner has really invested in making it a great experience with things like adding central air conditioning and a private washer and dryer within the unit. It is a great condo and I am glad that you enjoyed it! Please let us know if we can help you in the future with a return trip to beautiful Northern Michigan! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

  •  
  • Up for Boyne Thunder

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Hal J from Port Huron, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Great

    • Manager Responded on 7/12/2017

      Hi Hal - Thanks for your review on this great condo! I am glad to hear that enjoyed your stay. Please let me know if we can help you with a reservation for Boyne Thunder 2018! Enjoy the rest of your summer! Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

  •  
  • Boyne

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from SWARTZ CREEK, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Loved this condo and enjoyed my stay with my family!

    • Manager Responded on 7/7/2017

      Hi Loanne - Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed this condo and the time that you spent there with your family. Please keep us in mind for future visits to Northern Michigan. We would love the opportunity to earn your business in the future. Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

  •  
  • Great place

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Timothy H from Eaton Rapids, MI recommends this vacation rental

    The place was very nice and very clean. We had a great time.

    • Manager Responded on 9/3/2016

      Hello Timothy - I appreciate you taking a minute to provide our company with this feedback and are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in this unit at Boyne Mountain. This property works great during the ski season as well so keep it in mind when the snow starts to fall! :) Thank you for your business. Sincerely, Rachel Walsh Owner Northern Michigan Escapes

  •  
  • Nice

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Merrill, MI recommends this vacation rental

    It's a nice place. Would stay there again.

    • Manager Responded on 8/21/2016

      Hello Kelly - Thanks for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and would love the chance to earn your business again in the future! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh Owner Northern Michigan Escapes

  •  
  • Beauty at Boyne Falls

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Amber K from Battle Creek, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent location, close to the lodge, golf and surrounding towns of Boyne City and Petoskey. Updated kitchen, family & dining area. AC kept us comfortable when we were inside. Handy full size washer and dryer. Very helpful staff on two separate occasions, one when the kids managed to lock themselves out, help arrived within minutes. On the second bit of trouble, I left 10 items hanging in the master closet. My items were shipped within 2 days back to our house. I would definitely return!!!

    • Manager Responded on 7/25/2016

      Hi Amber - Its great to hear from you and we appreciate you taking a minute to provide feedback on this property and your experience with our company. We are so happy to heat that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was able to help you when you needed it! :) Our goals is truly to make your stay with us a great experience and I am glad to hear that was the case! Please keep us in mind for any future trips up North - this is a great property for the ski season - close to the Boyneland lift! Enjoy the rest of your summer! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh Owner Northern Michigan Escapes

  •  
  • Total archery challange 2016

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ryan S from Shelby Twp., MI recommends this vacation rental

    I had a great time. The accommodations were excellent. There was plenty of room for all 7 of us and the staff was great.

    • Manager Responded on 7/14/2016

      Hi Ryan - We are so glad you had a great time and that our staff served you well! Thanks for your business and keep us in mind for the future! Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

  •  
  • Winter getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from miami shores, FL recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great stay! Would rent the place again in the future!

    • Manager Responded on 3/21/2016

      Hi Katey, So happy you had a nice getaway. Looking forward to future business. Lexi & NME Staff

  •  
  • Great Boyne Mountain Condo

    Stayed 5 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Liza L from Ann Arbor, MI recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great stay (2 parents + 3 kids + grandma). The condo was well stocked with all the supplies, modern, very clean, and it's great to have a washer and dryer right in the unit. It's in the very last building of the Mountain Villas so a slightly longer walk to the village but that also means more peace and quiet at night which we appreciated. Management was prompt, friendly, and helpful. We will definitely come back!

    • Manager Responded on 2/25/2016

      This condo really was remodeled so well!very happy you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and will be looking to working with you again in the future! Lexi & NME Staff

  •  
  • President weekend

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bloomfield , Mi recommends this vacation rental

    This unit was clean, updated, and well appointed. It was spacious enough for 5 guests. (2 adults, 3 kids). It is not really ski-in/ski-out, but about a 5 minutes walk to the bottom of the Boyne land chair. I would stay here again.

    • Manager Responded on 3/12/2016

      Lauren- I was our pleasure having you, looking forward to having you stay with us in the future! Deb & the NME Staff

  •  
  • Excellent condo for Boyne adventures

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sylvan lake, MI recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great trip here. It is a very short walk to the slopes and walkable to all the Boyne lodges. The condo was really nicely renovated and was very modern and comfortable. We had 8 adults and the place was perfect in size. The folks from the rental company were great too!

    • Manager Responded on 3/12/2016

      Nick- Yeah! It makes us happy you love us! Look forward to having you again soon! Deb & the NME Staff

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
,

Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC 110 Water Street Boyne City, MI 49712 (231) 459-4257 info@nmescapes.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon