homecontact usFAQ Reservations: 231-459-4257
Book by phone: (231) 459-4257
Great Room In Upper Unit

662 Disciples Village

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 14, 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

1 Boyne Mountain Rd Boyne Falls, MI 49713 United States

Ski home after a long day on the slopes with this cozy ski-in/ski-out condo located in Disciples Village. Approximately 100 yards from the Disciples Ridge chair lift, this cozy atmosphere is great for families and ski groups.

This unique condo features two kitchens and two living areas along with 4 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms. The master suite has a king bed; the 2nd bedroom has 2 queen beds and a 3rd Bedroom/loft with 2 queen beds. The 4th bedroom in the lower level has a queen bed as well. A sofa sleeper is available as well to accommodate sleeping 14 comfortably.

The slope side unit includes a laundry room with washer and dryer and flat screen TVs in living areas in the upper and lower units. Many windows to take in the best up north four seasons’ views.

Boyne Mountain is a skier`s paradise offering the best skiing and boarding in the lower peninsula. Get on the slopes quickly where you can spend a day on one of the many groomed runs, half-pipe, or tubing park. Expert and beginners are equally delighted as Boyne Mountain can accommodate your needs. Lessons and rentals are available for all ages at the main lodge. Tickets for Boyne Mountain and Boyne Highlands are interchangeable.

Not tired yet? Boyne features the largest and best indoor water park in Michigan Avalanche Bay will cool off or warm up whichever the case may be you can slide, splash, surf, or soak till you drop. Call Avalanche Bay for ticket pricing.

Boyne Mountain offers plenty of dining choices located near the main lodge just a short walk away. There is full dining at Everett`s, Erickson`s, Forty Acres Tavern, The Beachhouse at Deer Lake and the Apres Ski Pub.

If you get hungry or thirsty on the slopes stop in at the Eagle’s Nest for a bite or just to warm up.

Pizza and sandwiches are available in the Trophy Room or have it delivered directly to your condo.

Relax with cocktails in Everett`s Bar or enjoy the night life at the Snowflake Lounge, Trophy Room or the many other great restaurants in Boyne City, Petoskey or Charleviox.

If the cold`s not for you Boyne offers ten world-class courses. At Boyne Mountain you can enjoy the Monument and the Alpine. At Boyne Highlands are the Donald Ross, Arthur Hills, the Moor and Heather courses. The Bay Harbor Golf Course offers the Links, Preserve, and Quarry. All courses open to the public. A golf shop is on site at Boyne Mountain for all of your golfing needs.

Fall is spectacular in Northern Michigan. Come for a week or long weekend of color-changing foliage and breathtaking views. Mountain Bike or hike away the day

Other Area Attractions include:

Mackinac City is just a 30-minute drive from the condominium where you can take in a day of shopping, dining, and sight-seeing. Drive across the Mackinac Bridge into the Upper Peninsula, or take a ferry over to the Historic Mackinac Island where you step back in time. Boyne mountain is located 5 1/2 hours from Chicago, and about four hours from Detroit.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 3 story
Unit Code 662DV
Beds 1 king bed, 5 queen beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 4 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 14, 1 loft
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, jetted tub, king, queen, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, tub, autumn foliage, churches, cinemas, Dining, Books, Games, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Ski-Out, Village, Deck / Patio, bedroom, full
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooktop, Oven, KEURIG
Living Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace
Outdoor Deck
Average Manager Rating (Based on 923 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 8 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • 4 Family Getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Belleville , Mi recommends this vacation rental

    The property actually turned out to be a lot better than we expected. For the price that we paid the property was great. Four family's with two kids each and we were all able to fit comfortably. The only downfall that we had was the the details stated that this unit had a grill; however, when we arrived we were told that no grill was allowed at this property.

    • Manager Responded on 8/31/2017

      Hello Crystal - Thank you for your review. This property is a guest favorite amongst our clients and the owners have done an amazing job with appointing it for all of their guests...right down to a "Kidz Corner" for coloring, crafts and games. I am so glad to hear that you all enjoyed it so much! I am sorry for any miscommunication about the grill. We do not have it stated anywhere in our unit description that this unit has a grill, however it sounds like possibly the "Arrival Instructions" letter that you received might have been confusing because we state that if your unit has a grill we do not supply propane for it. Due to your feedback we have gone into the Arrival Instructions and modified them to hopefully prevent this from happening in the future. I appreciate you letting us know and apologize for any inconvenience. Unfortunately grills are prohibited throughout the Disciples Village complex. Please be sure to bookmark our Northern Michigan Escapes website and keep us in mind for your next trip to Northern Michigan! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

  •  
  • Great Condo

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    NIcholas O from Livonia, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Great property for large groups. Clean and updated

    • Manager Responded on 8/17/2017

      Hello Nicholas - I am so glad to hear that this property worked out so well for you and that you found it clean and updated. The owners have done a great job with it and we are happy that it accommodated your larger group so well. :) Please be sure to bookmark our Northern Michigan Escapes website for any future bookings. When you choose to make your online reservation directly with our company instead of VRBO, you avoid paying their 9% booking fee. Let us know how we can help you in the future and enjoy the rest of the summer!

  •  
  • Family Vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Darrell P from grand rapids, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Accomodations were great - worked well for our family. We had a great time. Everything was clean and well maintained.

    • Manager Responded on 8/9/2017

      Hello Darrell - Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am thrilled to hear that this condo worked out so well for your family and that you found it clean and well maintained. I am glad that you had such a great time and would love the opportunity to help you in the future! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

  •  
  • Need a bigger hot water tank or maybe two

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Addison , IL recommends this vacation rental

    We needed to wait for hot water after a few of us showered.

    • Manager Responded on 9/20/2017

      Hi Prashant - Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review. I was glad to hear that you had a nice time and apologize for any complications due to hot water. We have never received feedback from any of the previous guests regarding this matter but will certainly pass this information along to the owner. It is valuable for us to have an understanding of what our guests experience is while staying in a property so that we have the opportunity to improve the overall experience. Please keep Northern Michigan Escapes in mind for any future trips up North! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

  •  
  • Summer vacation

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Constance R from Flint, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Place was comfortable we had 8 adults the main living room had wood dining room chairs that were not comfortable after eating and playing games - we had to grab pillows. It was great for everyone to be together. Place had a lot to offer we unfortunately had to leave early for a family emergency.

    • Manager Responded on 8/14/2017

      Hello Constance - Great to hear from you and thank you for your review. I am so sorry to hear that you had to leave early for a family emergency but glad that you were able to enjoy your time while you were there. Please be sure to bookmark our website at where you can use our online reservation system to make a reservation and avoid paying a booking fees with VRBO or Homeaway! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

    • Manager Responded on 8/14/2017

      Hello Constance - Great to hear from you and thank you for your review. I am so sorry to hear that you had to leave early for a family emergency but glad that you were able to enjoy your time while you were there. Please be sure to bookmark our Northern Michigan Escapes website where you can use our online reservation system to make a future reservation and avoid paying a booking fees with VRBO or Homeaway! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

  •  
  • Amazing property right by the mountain!

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Novi, Michigan recommends this vacation rental

    The property is exactly as shown in the pictures. Its a very clean unit and the property management staff was very helpful in making things go smoothly. This is good for 14 people and very spacious. It would be even better with some essentials present in the kitchen (Sugar/substitute, salt & Pepper, creamer etc). Even without these I would surely recommend this property to any of my friends and family. Rachel and Renee were really great through out the reservation process and the stay!

    • Manager Responded on 6/1/2017

      Hello Deepak - Thanks for taking a minute to provide us with your feedback. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed this condo and found it clean and spacious. You were great to work with and our staff was happy to assist you with your stay! We do not retain any type of perishables in the units from one renter to another due to expiration/contamination concerns. We provide a list on our mobile app of what we DO supply in hopes to clarify any confusion for our guests. Please let us know if you ever need assistance with a return trip to Northern Michigan - we would love the chance to assist you again! :) Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and the NME staff

  •  
  • Perfect Ski in Ski out.

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Grosse Pointe Shores, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Extremely clean unit. Location was exactly what we thought it would be. Had several kids of different levels and interest in skiing, so proximity to the slope was critical. This place delivered and exceeded expectations.

    • Manager Responded on 3/1/2017

      Hello Chase - I am so glad to hear that you found this condo clean and that it exceeded expectations! Please keep us in mind for your future trips to Boyne Mountain - we would love the chance to work with you again. :) Sincerely, Rachel Walsh

  •  
  • Long Super Bowl Weekend

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Scott K from Clarkston, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Great slope side location, we had 5 kids under the age of 8 so location was key. after 4:30 the kids could walk right across the hill and sled for a few hours. Make sure you bring sleds! the two separate living spaces were great, we could send the kids down stairs for a little piece and quiet.

    • Manager Responded on 2/17/2017

      Hello Scott - I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed this great property and its proximity to the slopes. The extra living space works great for larger groups and we are glad to hear that you found it helpful! We would love to help you with any return trips up North you might plan in your future so please keep Northern Michigan Escapes in mind! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
45.167798,-84.937339

Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC 110 Water Street Boyne City, MI 49712 (231) 459-4257 info@nmescapes.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon