Call Us for Questions or Reservations: (231) 459-4257    |    Contact Us

108 Pointes North Inn

108 Pointes North Inn

1 Bedroom(s)       1 Bathroom(s)       Sleeps 4       Add to favorites
This gorgeous living room includes a comfortable sleeper sofa, cozy chair, TV with cable & DVD player & beautiful hardwood floors.
This gorgeous living room includes a comfortable sleeper sofa, cozy chair, TV with cable & DVD player & beautiful hardwood floors.

Pointes North Inn is one of Charlevoix's unique condominium suites that book like a hotel room. Book for the condo's privacy, stay for the hospitality.



This 1-bedroom condo has a king-size bed with a queen-size sleeper. The hard wood flooring is reminiscent of drift wood which add to the lake house feel. You can almost feel the cool lake breeze when you enter this one of a kind suite.



There is a glass cooktop in the kitchenette near the table with seating for two. There is a dishwasher, microwave oven, and a smaller sized refrigerator.



Cable television is in the living room and bedroom.



The queen-sized sleeper sofa is in the living room along with a separate chair. Off the living room is the walk-out open patio with seating for two.



Pointes North Inn has high speed Wi-Fi throughout the building and coin operated laundry on the second floor. A fitness room is located on the lowest level of the building complete with weight machine, elliptical, treadmill, and stationary bike. In the lobby area, there is seating for continental breakfast which overlooks the indoor/outdoor pool. The inside section of the pool is open year-round, while the outside section is closed off October to May.



All this, just a stone's throw from downtown Charlevoix the beautiful.

Amenities

baby crib:
jetted tub:
king:
sleep sofa /futon:
toilet:
tub:
twin/ single:
autumn foliage:
bay/sound:
churches:
cinemas:
coin laundry:
festivals:
forests:
library:
marina:
playground:
pond:
restaurants:
water parks:
winery tours:
fax:
Child's Highchair:
Books:
DVD Player:
Satellite / Cable:
Television:
Video Library:
Air Conditioning:
Clothes Dryer:
Elevator:
Fitness Room / Equipment:
Hair Dryer:
Heating:
Internet:
Iron & Board:
Linens Provided:
Living Room:
Parking:
Telephone:
Towels Provided:
Washing Machine:
Coffee Maker:
Dishes & Utensils:
Microwave:
Refrigerator:
Toaster:
antiquing:
beachcombing:
bird watching:
gambling casinos:
outlet shopping:
paddle boating:
photography:
scenic drives:
sight seeing:
sledding:
walking:
ATM/bank:
fitness center:
groceries:
hospital:
laundromat:
massage therapist:
medical services:
Downtown:
Lake View:
Deck / Patio:
Lawn / Garden:
Ski & Snowboard:
Communal Pool:
Heated Pool:
Indoor Pool:
bedroom:
full:
shower:
basketball court:
cycling:
fishing:
fly fishing:
freshwater fishing:
golf:
hiking:
hunting:
ice skating:
pier fishing:
roller blading:
sailing:
scuba diving or snorkeling:
skiing:
sound/bay fishing:
surf fishing:
surfing:
swimming:
water skiing:
wind-surfing:
children welcome:
non smoking only:
pets not allowed:
Events Allowed:
Weddings:
Full Kitchen:
Refrigerator:
Coffee Maker:
Ice Maker:
Microwave:
Toaster:
Air Conditioning:
Linens:
Ironing Board:
Nearby ATM:
Nearby Post Office:
Nearby FedEx:
Nearby Bank:
Area FitnessCenter:
Nearby Medical Services:
Nearby Grocery:
Movie Theatres:
Golf Course:
Patio:
Hot Tub:
Shared Pool:
Tennis:
Beach:
Near Beach:
Close to Town:
Cable TV:
DVD Player:

Guest Reviews of 108 pointes north inn

Charlevoix , MI

Getaway Weekend

Review by Rachel S.
We only stayed for two nights but wish it had been longer. Friendly staff, great location, and overall cleaniness (they’re in the middle of a renovation) made it a great stay. We’d love to rent again!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you Rachel! We appreciate the feedback and hope you stay with us again! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn

Charlevoix get away

The staff was courteous and available. The couch in the living room was a pull out and very broken down and uncomfortable to sit on. Really could not use it. There was no heat control available and had to use the air conditioner even though it was 50 degrees outside.
3 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Steven, Thank you for your review of our suite! I am sorry that the room's climate was not to your liking. We hope to see you again. Thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn

Good place to stay but could have been better for the price

The only complaint I have was that the pull out sofa bed was horrible for sleeping. I really expected better quality. When I booked, I was under the impression that the property contained a king bed and a queen bed. The sleeper sofa did not qualify as a bed.
3 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Dear Kathleen, We thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn and leaving us feedback! If there were any inclinations that we told you differently from the bedding situation that you had, I do apologize. We have photographs and descriptions of all of our rooms and amenities on our website and we are proponents of being able to give the decision to the guest. I am sorry that you felt that your time at Pointes North Inn fell below your expectations and I sincerely hope that you come again. Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn

2018 Vacation in Charlevoix

Only recommendation would be improving the mattress on the sofa bed, my daughters both in their early 20s were very uncomfortable sleeping on this.Very convenient to attend the Venetian Festival activities.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Dear Loreta, Thank you for taking time to leave a review! As we are always looking for areas to improve, I will pass on the suggestion to the owner. Thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn

Nice Place

Review by William S.
We found our stay here to be comfortable and the room had been renovated. Kitchenette was small but we made it work. Staff were friendly. Our feeling was that the entire inn need to be revamped. The location was great for what our interests were. We’d stay again
3 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Dear William, Thank you for your review and for choosing our Pointes North Inn! We are in the process of making some updates to the public areas of the building. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our Pointes North Inn. Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn

Getaway in Charlevoix

We enjoyed our stay at this condo. There were just 2 things that we would change. We had 3 adults in our party and the pull-out sleeper sofa was not even usable because of sharp springs in the mattress. Had to sleep on couch. We also didn’t realize the screened in porch faced the main road with LOTS of traffic noise.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Dear Kevin, Thank you for leaving a review! I will pass on the notice about the pull-out to the owner as we are always looking for areas to improve. Yes, the screened in porch can get a lot of road noise, but the rooms are blissfully quiet. Thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn

Sharp Unit

It was great. The weather was a little chilly so it would of been nice if the fireplace worked. I see that someone had rented the unit before and also remarked that the fireplace did not work. Also the shower is very small.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Dear Kari, Thank you for your review! We have never had issues with that fireplace after we had seen the memo about it, we did check it and it functions. We hope to see you again and we'll put the fireplace on for your arrival. Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn

Weekend away

We had a really nice time. The jetted tub was awesome, staff was very friendly and helpful. Location was walking distance from restaurants, pubs, and cute shops. The only complaint that we had was the "fireplace" was just a space heater under the tv which didn't work.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Morgan, I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. You really can't beat our location for downtown activites and shopping. I will have maintenance give the fireplace a once-over as it was just installed a month or so before your stay. Thanks again for the review! Sincerely, Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn

Beautiful

Review by Brian K.
Zero issues. Have stayed here before. Great Location. Friendly helpful staff.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Brian, Thank you for your review! It is a pleasure having you here. Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn

One night stay

It was nicely appointed with updates but it has still some old features. The window air conditioners are very noisy. This looks like a motel that has been converted. It was walking distance to town. It was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Kimberly, Thank you for the review! 108 has a wonderful beach house feel, I love the driftwood like flooring. I admit, we are in the process of replacing that AC unit. Thanks again! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn

Great Getaway

Review by Deborah D.
Clean, modern and up-dated! Enclosed porch was a huge plus. Mini kitchen allows for breakfast and lite in room eating.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Deborah, Thank you for the kind words! That room is too adorable. It makes me think of a beach house with the beautiful driftwood style flooring. We hope to see you again! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn

Just what we needed

Very clean, friendly staff, great location!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Dear Rodney, I'm very pleased that you had enjoyed your stay! We pride ourselves on our top notch housekeeping and customer service. Thank you again, Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn

Book Your Stay!

Select your arrival and departure dates below to reserve this unit.
Arrival:
Departure:
Promo Code: