Call Us for Questions or Reservations: (231) 459-4257    |    Contact Us

208 North Shore Inn

208 North Shore Inn

1 Bedroom(s)       1 Bathroom(s)       Sleeps 4       Add to favorites
 

The secluded location of this North Shore Inn condo – beachfront on Traverse City’s exclusive East Bay – makes it a crown-jewel destination. From your waterfront vantage point on Lake Michigan, watch sailboats and pleasure craft bob like bath toys. At North Shore Inn, you have a front row seat to the beauty of East Bay where you can enjoy the private beach, waterfront outdoor seating area, or take a dip in our refreshing pool.



Suite 208 is a second floor unit whose paint colors and wood accents create a breezy waterfront atmosphere. Comfortable furnishings in the living area encourage naps or a movie night gathered around the flat screen TV. The living room has a sofa sleeper and private terrace with breathtaking waterfront views.



The master bedroom has a queen bed that coaxes you into a contented night’s sleep. This bedroom also enjoys a full-size dresser, closet, and a flat screen television. The bathroom has a one person vanity and shower.



This condo has a fully equipped kitchen that is great for preparing meals and there is a small dining area with seating for two and a breakfast nook area with additional seating for two.



North Shore Inn provides complimentary Wi-Fi service. There is also an onsite coin operated laundry facility for guest use.

Amenities

Guest Reviews of 208 north shore inn

Traverse City , MI

Wine Tasting Week End

Nice clean place to stay. Close to a lot of the wineries. I would suggest that the owner change the blinds in the bedroom to room darkening shade as it was very bright in the room to sleep.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Ron, Thanks for your feedback. We're happy to report your feedback about the lights has been acted on. We are installing a dimmer switch so later at night the lights will dim. - North Shore Inn Mgmt.

Fourth Year, Love it!

Review by Shawn V.
The vacation rental was very nice but it is obvious that it is under new management. The housekeeping needs a little bit of improvement. I had to always go get fresh towels and the bed was made minimally. As for the staff, location and beach, I love it. the pool heater was broken but I know that kind of stuff happens. Hopefully, next summer it will be fixed. We already booked for next year, in hopes that these changes will improve.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Shawn, thank you for all of your positive feedback as well as your constructive criticism!! We will definitely be taking everything you said into consideration and make improvements so that your next years stay is that much more enjoyable for you and your family! Sincerely, Kristin Isit General Manager North Shore Inn

Dated Decor

Clean ; but rather dated décor.
3 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Charles, We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at North Shore Inn, however we are sorry to hear that you felt you unit was outdated. We look forward to you returning soon. Thanks for letting us know this feedback. Kristin Isit Manager NSI

Girls Weekend

Review by Laurel T.
Our weekend was a girls weekend. Our room was very clean and comfortable with a kitchen that had everything you would need if you plan to cook. The front desk was very helpful from getting a cab to recommending lunch and dinner spots.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review! - North Shore Inn Management

Book Your Stay!

Select your arrival and departure dates below to reserve this unit.
Arrival:
Departure:
Promo Code: