Call Us for Questions or Reservations: (231) 459-4257    |    Contact Us

803 Mountain Cabin

803 Mountain Cabin

3 Bedroom(s)       3.5 Bathroom(s)       Sleeps 8       Add to favorites
Spacious Living Room with Wood Burning Fireplace, Lots of Natural Light, and Queen Sofa Sleeper.
Spacious Living Room with Wood Burning Fireplace, Lots of Natural Light, and Queen Sofa Sleeper.

Welcome to the vacation of a lifetime! Tucked into the woods, this three bedroom very private luxurious Mountain Cabin is built in a light wooded area, close to golf and the Alpine chair lift to the slopes. Access the complimentary shuttle at Boyne to get to the slopes. You get the best of both worlds- golf and skiing!

This professionally decorated cabin has a master bedroom with king bed, hutch with TV and private bath. Second bedroom has a queen bed and third bedroom has two queen beds.

The living room has a wood burning fireplace (with unlimited firewood for renters – no need to bring your own), and TV with a DVD player.

There is a washer and dryer in the unit as well.

Our home has a gourmet kitchen and amenities include coffee maker, toaster, microwave, refrigerator, range, dishwasher, dishes, cooking utensils. There are lots of windows and an incredible view of northern Michigan from the living room. The unit has a spacious deck with a hot tub that is completely private.

Boyne Mt. is a golfer and skier's paradise offering the top-rated skiing and snowboarding and golf courses in the Midwest. Boyne also has the largest water park in the Midwest, tennis courts, Deer Lake/beach and several dining options. Golf, skiing and snowboarding lessons are available, and so is childcare.

Boyne Mt. is a golfer and skier`s paradise offering the top-rated skiing and snowboarding and golf courses in the Midwest. Boyne also has the largest water park in the Midwest, tennis courts, Deer Lake/beach and several dining options. Golf, skiing and snowboarding lessons are available, and so is childcare.

If you find yourself having trouble deciding which unit to choose, and there are many options, just feel free to give us a call. We also manage a different 4BR and 3BR Mountain Cabins including 2 other 3-bedroom units adjacent to this one.

***DURING THE WINTER MONTHS 4WHEEL DRIVE OR ALL WHEEL DRIVE IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TO ACCESS THIS PROPERTY***

Amenities

combination tub/shower:
king:
queen:
shower:
sleep sofa /futon:
toilet:
tub:
autumn foliage:
churches:
cinemas:
coin laundry:
festivals:
library:
marina:
playground:
restaurants:
water parks:
winery tours:
Dining:
DVD Player:
Games:
Satellite / Cable:
Television:
Air Conditioning:
Clothes Dryer:
Fireplace:
Hair Dryer:
Heating:
Internet:
Iron & Board:
Linens Provided:
Living Room:
Parking:
Towels Provided:
Washing Machine:
Coffee Maker:
Dishes & Utensils:
Dishwasher:
Kitchen:
Microwave:
Oven:
Refrigerator:
Stove:
Toaster:
antiquing:
beachcombing:
gambling casinos:
horseback riding:
photography:
scenic drives:
sight seeing:
sledding:
walking:
ATM/bank:
Babysitter:
fitness center:
groceries:
hospital:
massage therapist:
medical services:
Resort:
Balcony:
Deck / Patio:
Outdoor Grill:
Ski & Snowboard:
Hot Tub:
fishing:
fly fishing:
freshwater fishing:
golf:
hiking:
hunting:
ice skating:
jet skiing:
mountain biking:
pier fishing:
sailing:
skiing:
swimming:
tennis:
water skiing:
water tubing:
wind-surfing:
children welcome:
non smoking only:
pets not allowed:
Outdoor lighting:
Deadbolt lock on entryway:
Smoke detectors:
Emergency phone number: Medical:
Emergency phone number: Police:
Emergency phone number: Fire:
Full Kitchen:
Refrigerator:
Microwave:
Toaster:
Cookware:
Cooktop:
Oven:
KEURIG:
Standard Coffee Maker:
Central Air:
Air Conditioning:
Ceiling Fans:
Linens:
Washer & Dryer:
Ironing Board:
High Speed Internet:
No Phone:
Fireplace:
No Smoking on Premises:
2 Blow Up Mattresses:
Nearby ATM:
Nearby Post Office:
Nearby Internet Cafe:
Nearby FedEx:
Nearby Bank:
Area FitnessCenter:
Nearby Medical Services:
Nearby Grocery:
Movie Theatres:
Golf Course:
Deck:
Balcony:
Gas Grill:
Private Hot Tub:
Propane Not Provided:
Close to Town:
Within Boyne Mountain Resort:
Within 10 Miles of a Beach:
Cable TV:
DVD Player:
Games:
High-Speed Internet:

Guest Reviews of 803 mountain cabin

Boyne Falls , MI

Great Cabin for a weekend getaway

Review by Gabrielle A.
The cabin itself was very charming and the decor made it feel like the perfect up north getaway. After a long day of skiing the hot tub was the perfect way to end the day and to not be sore the next day! The house itself was clean, the beds were comfy, enough kitchen supplies for our needs. They only gave one towel per person though so if you wanted to shower after the hot tub you had to use the same one which I did not like. The master bedroom was very dark and could use better lamps. We attempted to ski in ski out one time but this cabin is pretty far down the road that you have to walk up a big hill to get to the ski entrance. In ski boots it was not fun but it’s a quick drive to the lodge and we had no problem doing that. Overall we had a fantastic weekend.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
HI Gabrielle, Thank you so much for your review, we are happy to know that you enjoyed your trip! Personally the Mountain Cabins are some of my favorite properties because they do give off such a Northern Michigan feel, and the fact that they have a hot tub as well makes it even better! Thank you for the tip about the lamps we will pass that along to the owners(: We look forward to working with you on your next Northern Michigan vacation and we can try and find you a proper ski in / ski out property next time! 😀 Lauren and the entire NME staff

Boyne

Met with 3 friends I've had since kindergarten for a week here to celebrate our 50th birthdays. It was fabulous. We sat around the fire, talked, cooked, sat in the hot tub, and watched Schitt's Creek. The weather wasn't very good for much so it was a great place to hang out and do those things. Great house in a beautiful setting. Very clean and the host was very helpful.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
We are so thrilled that we were able to accommodate your girls weekend and help by providing the perfect location. 50th birthdays can be something not to look forward too, but you and your friends seemed to make the best of a not so fun situation. We look forward to providing you with a get together location for years to come. Terri and the rest of the staff of Northern Michigan Escapes

Weekend getaway

Everthing was absolutely perfect !!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Christina Great to hear from you! I was so happy to hear that you had a great time and that this property was "perfect" for your weekend getaway! Please be sure to bookmark the Northern Michigan Escapes website on your computer so that we can help you again in the future. Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and the NME Staff

Great Place!!

Review by Cody C.
Love this cabin, would stay again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Cody - I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed this wonderful Mountain Cabin and Boyne Mountain! We hope to be able to help you with a return visit so please bookmark Northern Michigan Escapes on your computer and let us know if we can help you in the future. Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

Beautiful cabin in the perfect location

Mountain cabin 803 was the perfect size for our party of six adults. Very open living space, nice private deck for star gazing, grilling and morning wake up with coffee. Bedrooms are upstairs and downstairs away from the main social areas. Property manager Renee is so friendly and helpful. Short walk to Deer Lake.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Laura - Thank you for completing this review. It is great to hear that this property provided your group with the perfect place to gather! It sounds like you took advantage of the beautiful surroundings and proximity to Deer Lake an I am happy to hear that the bedroom configuration worked out so well. Please be sure to bookmark Northern Michigan Escapes on your computer so that we may have the opportunity to help you in the future! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Team

Wonderful House....

Review by Lynda F.
There were 6 of us here and we had a great time, the house was beautiful like the pictures show, we were not disappointed at all. Renee met us when we were arrived and she was very nice. The hot tub was just wonderful especially after a day at Mackinac Island, it was nice to come back to the house to relax. Thank you again for and Up North experience in a beautiful cabin.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Lynda - You are very welcome!! I was so happy to hear that you and your friends enjoyed yourselves in this Mountain Cabin. It is a great property for relaxing and enjoying the hot tub and the beautiful surroundings. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Please be sure to bookmark Northern Michigan Escapes on your computer so that we might have the opportunity to help you in the future! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

Summer at the Mountain Cabin

The cabin was in a great location for visits to Petoskey, Charlevoix, and Boyne Falls. The hot tub was very nice and clean.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Bridgette - Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed this property and we appreciate you taking the time to complete our online review. Please be sure to let us know if we can help you in the future and consider bookmarking Northern Michigan Escapes on your computer where you can use our reservation system where you can book directly with us. Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Team

Couples Golf Weekend

Overall, great stay - lots of space for 3 couples, enjoyed hot tub, kitchen fully equipped, 3 bedrooms/3baths, great location for golfing/restaurants and really enjoyed The Beach House for dinner on patio along with a swim in Deer Lake.Alittle too dark & cold in lower 2 bedrooms. Maybe if fans worked in bathroom and had some hooks to hang towels on they would have not been damp. Hooks in bedrooms & baths would be a big plus. Renee was absolutely wonderful to work with!
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Patricia - Thank you for providing us with your feedback. Hearing from our guests about their experiences in the properties that we manage gives us the opportunity to improve the way that we do things and offer suggestions to the property owners. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your self and that you thought Renee was as wonderful as we all do - she is a gem! We will take a look into the bathroom fans and certainly pass along your recommendation about hooks in the bathroom to the owner. Please be sure to bookmark Northern Michigan Escapes on your computer so that we might be able to help you with a return trip to the area. Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Team

Flora Family Cabin Review

Review by James F.
Our stay was terrific. Enjoyed the location with our family and have no suggestions for improvement.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
WOW! Thank you for this great feedback James. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at this cabin and that we couldn't have done anything differently to improve it! Please be sure to bookmark Northern Michigan Escapes on your computer so that we may have the opportunity to assist you again in the future! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and the NME Team

Charlevoix Marathon crew 2018

Review by Zach A.
Great stay! The house easily and comfortably accommodated 4 couples. The kitchen was well equipped with the basics and the Keurig was a nice touch.Our only let down was the grill... we planned a nice steak dinner Saturday evening for everyone. Unfortunately the grill would not get any hotter than about 200*. Not nearly hot enough. We made do and broiled our steaks instead. While this put a small damper on our stay in the big picture, it is definitely something I hope to see addressed for future renters. This is the only reason for one 4 star rating.Otherwise we had a fantastic stay and look forward to our upcoming visit in August!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Zach - Great to hear from you and thank you so much for taking the time to complete this review. I am glad to hear that you found the property comfortable and well appointed - including the Keurig. 🙂 I am so sorry to hear about the grill. We were not aware of any issues and are so sorry for the disruption that it caused you. We never want our guests to "suffer in silence" and would have been happy to come over and try to repair or offer a replacement had we been notified. We want you to have a great time during your stay and rectify any issues that arise. I am glad that you had a great stay and we are excited to see you in August for your return visit to the area with yet a larger group! Please let us know if you have any issues in the future and thank you again for your business! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Team

Weekend Get-a-away

Review by Greg B.
A great cabin with plenty of room. We rented this with 2 other couples for a weekend get-a-away. It was a wonderful experience.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Greg - I am so glad to hear that you had such a wonderful time in this Mountain Cabin and found it spacious enough for your group . We would love to help you with a return trip to the area so please be sure to bookmark Northern Michigan Escapes on your computer and let us know if there is anything that we can do to assist you. Enjoy your summer! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

Great winter getaway cabin

Visited Jan 25-28 and this was the perfect place for our family of 4. On the backside of the mountain, so you feel secluded, very spacious rooms and living areas. Updated appliances, great hot tub. Just an all around perfect place for us.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Mark - Great to hear from you. It sounds as though you really enjoyed this Mountain Cabin and I appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback. This is a great property and definitely one that has a lot of repeat guests who return year after year. We would love the chance to help you with your next trip to Northern Michigan so please be sure to contact us and allow us the opportunity to earn your repeat business. Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Team

Thanksgiving getaway

Review by Cathy D.
awesome
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Cathy - Thank you for your review of this property. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am so happy to hear that you found this property to be "AWESOME"! That is what we love to hear from our guests. 🙂 Please be sure to bookmark "Northern Michigan Escapes" on your computer so that we can help you in the future with any return trips to beautiful Northern Michigan! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

Mountain Cabin

Great Time, wonderful place to hangout
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Jeff - Great to hear from you and thank you for taking a minute to provide us with your feedback on this Mountain Cabin. I am happy to hear that you were able to hang out with your group in this property and enjoy yourselves. We love hearing that! Please be sure to bookmark the Northern Michigan Escapes app on your computer and use our online reservation system for your next trip to beautiful Northern Michigan! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

Great get away up north!

First off the "cabin" was great, 3 bedrooms and 3 1/2 baths is hardly a cabin. The kitchen was well stocked and the furniture was in great shape. The beds were good for the kids, but the adults could have done with a better mattress upstairs. Having better pillow options would be a bonus.The cabin was very clean and everything inside was great. The hot tub outside was so chlorinated it was basically unusable. Our 10 year old girls were only in it for about 10 minutes before having to leave because their eyes were burning and they did not even go underwater. Overall a great stay, just fix the hot tub and have more pillows to choose from in case people don't bring their own. The upstairs bedroom, just remove the nightstand. Having to get out of the bed against the wall side does not work....that opening is just practical for a king size bed with no other furniture next to it. Get rid of the nightstand or get a skinnier one.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Scott - I am glad to hear that you had a great stay at this Mountain Cabin. Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review. Your feedback is valuable because it allows us the opportunity to improve the way we run our business, and also provide feedback to the owners in regard to what their guests experience while staying in their unit. We provide all of our guests with our contact information at the time that they are personally checked into the property so that they may contact us if they are having a disruption of any sort during their stay. I am sorry to hear about your experience with the hot tub. The hot tubs are serviced regularly and continuously maintained so that our guests can enjoy them. We would have been happy to have had our technician come and assess the situation for you had we been notified there was a problem. I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We genuinely want our guests to enjoy their entire experience while staying in one of the properties that we manage. We will absolutely communicate your recommendations to the owner and hope that you will give us the chance to earn your business again in the future! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

Vacation rental for a wedding

Review by Cathy M.
The cabin was beautiful and very clean! We reserved it for our family while attending a wedding in Petoskey. Unfortunately, we had 6 adult and 2 children, and was only provided 4 towels. Needed more towels.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Cathy - Thank you for the review and I hope that you enjoyed your time at the wedding. I am so glad that you found this condo clean and enjoyed the beauty of it in the woodsy Northern Michigan setting. You should have had more towels to accommodate the guests in your group (often times they are located under the sinks throughout the bathrooms) and I am sorry if for some reason there were some missing. We check in each one of our guests upon and provide them with a contact phone number should any concerns arise. Our staff is on site at the resort on a daily basis and would have certainly brought you more towels had we been notified. If we are able to earn your business in the future, please know that we are only a phone call away and are always willing to try and solve problems if given the opportunity. Thanks again for your business and enjoy the rest of your summer! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

perfect escape

Review by Matthew B.
cabin was just as described and was the perfect weekend getaway for everyone.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Matthew - How great that you enjoyed your time at this cozy cabin and that it worked out perfectly for your weekend getaway! We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback and would love the chance to help you with a return trip to the area! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

great family location

Review by Jeanne H.
We had a great family get-away. Comfortable, clean cabin. Ample bathrooms for all. Could have used more towels especially for hot tub. Kitchen not quite as equipped as others I have booked. One shower head in lower area barely functional.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Jeanne - I am glad to hear that you enjoyed this Mountain Cabin and found it clean and spacious. I appreciate your feedback as it allows us to make improvements in the way we run our business. I will look into the kitchen supplies and I have contacted our maintenance team to look into the shower head. I am sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused during your stay. We would love the opportunity to work with you again so please keep us in mind for your next trip to Northern Michigan! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh Northern Michigan Escapes

Family ski weekend

Review by Steve V.
It was a nice cabin. My family and I would definitely stay in one of the cabins again.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Steve - Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed this Mountain Cabin and that you would like to come back! We look forward to helping you again in the future! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh Northern Michigan Escapes

Amazing

Review by Krista V.
We absolutely LOVED this cabin! Beautifully decorated, and comfy to boot! We did not want to leave.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Krista - We are thrilled to hear that you had a great time at this cozy cabin and that you didn't want to leave. COME BACK! 🙂 We would love the chance to earn your business again in the future so please keep us in mind for any future trips Up North! Thanks again for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and the Northern Michigan Escapes Team

Cabin 803

Review by Alicia L.
Beautiful cabin! Everything was great! Had a wonderful stay. Would definitely recommend this place to others and would defiantly go back.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Alicia - Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay and appreciate your recommendations to your family and friends. We would love to earn your business again for ay future trips up North so please keep us in mind. Sincerely, Rachel Walsh Owner Northern Michigan Escapes

Great Stay

Review by Adrianna C.
The home is beautiful! My family enjoyed our stay. We enjoyed the location and the convenience of having everything we needed at our fingertips. The property was very clean and felt so much like home. I plan to return soon.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Adrianna - We are so happy to hear that you had a great time with your family in this cozy condo! We would love to help you with any future trips up North! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh Owner Northern Michigan Escapes

Beautiful and peaceful

We enjoyed our lovely stay at the Boyne Mountain cabin. The home was beautifully appointment and very well cleaned and maintained. All interactions with the property managers of Northern Michigan Escapes were amazing. They helped find a reliable babysitter for us and provided great insight for things to do and places to eat in the area. We would definitely stay here again and most definitely would use Northern Michigan Escapes in the future.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Audra - Thank you so much for taking a minute to complete this review. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time in this property and that we were able to help you with a babysitter and restaurant recommendations! We would love the opportunity to earn your business again in the future so please let us know how we can help! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh Owner Northern Michigan Escapes

Wonderful vacation with the family

Review by Judy f.
It was a beautiful place. The layout worked perfect as it had two bedrooms & baths down stairs and my bedroom upstairs.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Judy - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed this beautiful cabin and that it worked well for you and your guests. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We would love the chance to help you with any future trips you might take up North so please keep Northern Michigan Escapes in mind! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh Owner Northern Michigan Escapes

2016 Summer Vacation

Review by venkat s.
Log cabin was spacious and was quite stocked with all essentials. Beds and Linens were neat and there were plenty of towels to go around.Had a great experience at this cabin and very competitive rate. Would definitely come back
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Venkat - Great to hear that you had a wonderful time at this Mountain Cabin and that you found it well appointed and spacious. We would love to have you come back for a future visit so please let us know how we can help you in the future! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh Owner Northern Michigan Escapes

Summer Vacation @ Boyne Mountain Cabin

Very comfortable & relaxing accommodations in a gorgeous mountain setting. We were lucky to have beautiful weather during our stay that allowed us to take advantage of all the Boyne area has to offer for a family with 3 teenage girls!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Patrick - Thanks for the feedback about your stay at this great Mountain Cabin! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time and that it accommodated your family well. Please keep us in mind for your next get-a-way up North! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh Owner Northern Michigan Escapes

great place

Review by Dayna T.
So good that I don't want to tell anyone about it! Well equipped, great facility, close to everything. The address and directions don't match the actual location, so it was a bit more difficult to find than it needed to be. Other than that, it was super.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Dayna - We love that you enjoyed your stay so much that you want to keep it a secret! 😉 Happy to hear that this mountain cabin worked out so well for you and your guests. We have looked into the directions to see where there was a miscommunication and have adjusted our arrival instructions to prevent confusion for guests in the future. Thanks for your feedback on this! We would love the opportunity to earn your business again in the future! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh Owner Northern Michigan Escapes

Perfect Get-Away Property!

Review by Carla F.
This home was the perfect choice for us. We were three couples and our son getting together for a long weekend. We enjoyed the open- concept area with kitchen, television, and fireplace in a cozy living room space easy for talking and dining. The hot tub was also a special bonus for us to enjoy with a beverage or two! All were comfortable and the weekend was really special.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Carla - Thanks for taking the time to review this property and give us feedback regarding your stay. We are so glad that you were pleased with your accommodations and glad you enjoyed the hot tub! We would love the chance to earn your business again in the future! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME staff

Fantastic Location, Wonderful Service

Review by Elizabeth I.
We stayed at this condo while our family participated in the Charlevoix Marathon/Half/5K event about 30 minutes away. It was a perfect location, not too far away, and so pretty! Everything we needed was right on site, we cooked our own meals, and enjoyed the lovely scenery in Boyne. We were able to swim at the pool, ride the lift up to the top of the ski hill, and visit the water park at a discount as resort/condo guests- a very nice perk! Best of all, we felt very taken care of by the manager of the property, who was very attentive, responsive, efficient, and kind. It was a wonderful experience and we would gladly stay here again!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thanks for your feedback Elizabeth! Lexis had mentioned how much she enjoyed working with you and we are so glad that you found her to be helpful and knowledgable. Our goals is to provide our guests with a great experience and a place to enjoy and return to in the future! We look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Rachel Walsh

Great Summer Getaway

We have a great time at this cabin. The Boyne Mountain resort offers so much to do during the summer months. We were so pleasantly surprised by all the things we found to do with our family without leaving the property. The cabin was in good condition and well cared for. The kitchen had lots of utensils, place settings and pots and pans which we find very helpful when traveling with young children. We also appreciated the coffee maker, coffee and creamer provided! Our only disappointment was with the lack of response from the management company. They indicated they would meet us on arrival. They did not show up. We sent repeated messages to our contact to inquire on whether they would come to show us the property and also sent them specific questions about the property. None of these were ever answered during our stay. There were no check out instructions so I sent a message again the night before we departed. We received a very short response 20 minutes after our check out time the next morning, which was completely unhelpful since we had already left.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thanks for your feedback! Our check in service was there at estimated time but did have more people checking in and had to get to other guests coming in. Sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused but overall we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Lexi&NME Staff

summer vacation

Review by Andy R.
great, loved the cabin and location.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Andy - Thanks for your feedback. We are so glad that you had a great time and enjoyed your time up North! We would love the opportunity to earn your business again in the future. Sincerely, Rachel Walsh Owner Northern Michigan Escapes

Mountain Resort

Review by Brian T.
Had a great time.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Brian- Thank you again for staying with us. Looking forward to you staying with us again! Lexi & the NME Staff

Good time despite no snow

Great location. Adorable cabin with plenty of room for our family of 5. would come back!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Brad! So glad you had an awesome time 🙂 Can't wait to have you back. Regards, NME STAFF

Excellent all around!

Review by Robin B.
The cabin experience was exceptional definitely one of the best properties and areas I've traveled to and stayed at. Lexi, our property manager was always quick to respond and most helpful. She even checked in with us to make sure everything was up to our expectations. The cabin was exceptionally clean, beds were comfortable, and well stocked with kitchen items and linens. The hot tub was perfect too! The only thing we had difficulty with was the grill, as it appeared the gas had not been turned off prior to us using it so there was no gas, so no grilling the steaks we brought. Also it would be nice to have directions for turning on the TV & a channel guide. Other than those minor details it was perfect!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thanks for your business and we look forward to seeing you again real soon. NME Staff

Boyne Mountain Cabin Rental

Review by Arthur S.
We had a great time in this cabin, very conveniently located near Deer Lake and Boyne City, MI. The cabin was clean and was stocked with almost everything we needed to make our stay enjoyable.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thanks for your business and we look forward to seeing you again real soon. NME Staff

Mountain Cabin Stay

Very comfortable and well stocked
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thanks for the feedback Mary Lu, looking forward to seeing you again.

Book Your Stay!

Select your arrival and departure dates below to reserve this unit.
Arrival:
Departure:
Promo Code: