Call Us for Questions or Reservations: (231) 459-4257    |    Contact Us

104 Edgewater Inn

104 Edgewater Inn

1 Bedroom(s)       1 Bathroom(s)       Sleeps 4       Add to favorites

Pardon our mess!! We are under construction until May 19th! With the siding and decking being replaced the decks and balconies are not able to be used at this time. Parking is limited, but we are offering parking across the street with a parking pass should you need.

Please call the front desk at 231.547.6044 for more information.

Enjoy this 1bedroom, 1bathroom with waterfront views. Our bedroom features a king bed adjacent to the full bathroom with a jetted tub.

The open concept living space, entails a full kitchen with an oven and dishwasher. Bar seating is available off of the kitchen, with a dining table near the walkout patio. The living room has seating for up to 5 guests. It's everything you need for a weekend getaway!

The Edgewater Inn is located on north shore of Round Lake harbor and the Pine River channel with prime drawbridge views. Just a short walk to Charlevoix’s finest dining, beaches, shopping and galleries, the Edgewater Inn is an ideal location for a short getaway, extended vacation, or wedding celebration. One-bedroom/one-bath and two-bedroom/two-bath units offer all the amenities needed for a comfortable home-away-from-home stay.

Each condo is individually owned and uniquely decorated. Stay in a different room every time or find a favorite. With 48 unique rooms, numerous amenities and a friendly staff, the Edgewater Inn offers business or leisure travelers an enjoyable place to stay in the heart of beautiful downtown Charlevoix. High-speed Wi-Fi is available throughout the building, as well as a guest laundry facility. The inside section of the pool is open year-round, while the outside section is closed off October to May.

*2-Night Minimum Required


combination tub/shower:
jetted tub:
sleep sofa /futon:
coin laundry:
winery tours:
Satellite / Cable:
Smart TV:
Air Conditioning:
Clothes Dryer:
Fitness Room / Equipment:
Hair Dryer:
Iron & Board:
Linens Provided:
Living Room:
Towels Provided:
Washing Machine:
Shampoo & conditioner:
Free Wifi:
Coffee Maker:
Dishes & Utensils:
Dining Table:
Lake View:
Water View:
Deck / Patio:
Outdoor Grill:
Fenced Pool:
Communal Pool:
Heated Pool:
Hot Tub:
Indoor Pool:
non smoking only:
pets not allowed:
Dining Area:
Mini Fridge:
Complimentary Wi-Fi:
Onsite Conference Romm:
Nearby Medical Services:
Nearby Grocery:
Retail Shopping Nearby:
Within 10 Miles of a Beach:
Cable TV:


Guest Reviews of 104 edgewater inn

Charlevoix , MI

Girls Weekend

Perfect winter get-away. Good eats, shopping, rest, reading and catching up.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
We are thrilled you had such an amazing stay with us Kim! We look forward to your next visit! Rose

Good times

Review by Douglas H.
As always the staff was great condo was clean another really nice stay. Thanks to all
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Douglas, Thank you for the great review and nice compliments on the staff and condo. Come see us again soon! Thanks, Edgewater Management


Great view of Round Lake. Everything was great.Location is perfect.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your amazing Review! We appreciate all feedback but I love relaying the good reviews to our staff. We are so happy you enjoyed the great view of round lake and had a good stay! Rose

Holiday Trip to Charlevoix

Review by Ken S.
Excellent stay and wonderful accommodations.My only recommendation would be to install card readers on the exterior doors so you can enter closest to your room without having to haul your luggage through the front door if you arrive after hours and the front desk is closed.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Ken, Thank you for your 5 star review and your feedback. We will look into your suggestion. I am glad that you had a wonderful holiday trip and we hope to see you again in the future. Kindly, Autumn Adams- NME Team


Review by Diana A.
The view was amazing! The staff were pleseant. Some of the wood floors were damaged by water. But, this did not impact our stay. It was well stocked and an amazing place to stay with my family. And--the best part---you can't beat the location!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Diana! Your Review definitely brightened my day! 104 is a beautiful unit and the owners are lovely people. We are in the process of replacing the damaged floor boards so It will be in tip top shape for your next visit!! Rose

Unexpected Visit

Review by Tim F.
Great Experience. Everytthing was perfect!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for choosing us for your unexpected visit Tim! so happy you found that everything was perfect! Rose

The Edge

Review by Sue R.
Room was very nice. The greenery around the deck was overgrown...needs to be cut back. Pool needs repair. Jacuzzi was closed.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Sue, We have had our landscaping company out to take care of the overgrown shrubs. Our pool is in working order and has been all season. The hot tub is down for repair and is stated on our website, at the front desk ,as well as posted on the jacuzzi itself. Unfortunately finding someone able to make the necessary repairs has been an issue. We hope you enjoyed your stay otherwise and look forward to your future bookings. Rose

Sept 2021

Easy check in, friendly staff. Clean, nice condoBack of bathroom door had wood laminate that had ben peeled/torn off- needs replacement
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Debra- Thank you for the positive revew! I hope you enjoyed your time with us. Sincerely, The Edgewater Management

Book Your Stay!

Select your arrival and departure dates below to reserve this unit.
Promo Code: