Call Us for Questions or Reservations: (231) 459-4257    |    Contact Us

107 Water Street Inn

107 Water Street Inn

1 Bedroom(s)       1 Bathroom(s)       Sleeps 4       Add to favorites

Suite 107 is a ground floor, completely remodeled suite with breathtaking views of Lake Charlevoix. This unit offers one bedroom with a king size bed and one bathroom. Suite 107 has a fully equipped kitchen with gorgeous granite countertops all ready for preparing meals. The living room has a queen size sofa sleeper, gas-log fireplace, and a flat screen TV. The sliding glass door opens to a patio that has direct access to our private beach, and downtown is just a few steps away.

Amenities

Full Kitchen:
Refrigerator:
Coffee Maker:
Microwave:
Toaster:
Cookware:
Cooktop:
No Smoking on Premises:
Cable TV:
DVD Player:
VCR:
High-Speed Internet:
HBO:

Gueststream

Guest Reviews of 107 water street inn

Boyne City , MI

Great Place

Amazing!! Enjoyed our stay & will return...
5 out of 5 stars

Great accommodations!

This condo was so clean and comfortable; we had everything we needed. We walked to restaurants, coffee shops and to the beach; all within just steps from the condo. We will definitely come back again to explore the area. Wonderful stay!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
I'm happy to hear you had a wonderful stay and had everything you needed. Thank you for your review and for choosing Water Street Inn. I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our Inn. Warm Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Manager

Great Place to Stay

Review by Donald S.
Rental was fully furnished. Great location, moments from downtown. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Quite location, on the water, a few boats on the water. Great view of Lake Charlevoix. Have inquired about renting in 2020!
5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Place.

Review by Denny H.
I rented the condo for one night for my 80 year old parents who drive down from the U.P. The manager was so nice to them. Helped them find the place and took great care of them.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Denny, Thank you for your review and for choosing Water Street Inn. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our Inn. Warm Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Manager

We like it here

Review by David T.
We've had good experiences here and have stayed quite a few times. Only issue this time was that someone had smoked in the room before we arrived. Never had this issue before.
4 out of 5 stars

A great deal

I was extremely pleased with my room and have recommended Water Street Inn to several friends. A great getaway.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
David, We appreciate you spreading the word to your friends, and for taking the time to let us know your feedback. Hope to see you back soon. Nicole Zuehlke Portfolio Asset Manager/Realtor

Boyne weekend

2 night/day trip to Boyne Mountain for a family of three (3).
5 out of 5 stars

.

Review by Anne W.
Excellent.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Anne, Thank you very much for such a great review! We work hard to offer the best service possible. I'm happy to hear it reflected in your stay. Hope to see you back soon! Happy New Year Nicole Zuehlke General Manager

Birthday Celabration

Loved the area, the condo and the city of boyne. Our condo was spotless, well equiped and extremely comfortable for sleeping in. We were walking distance to everything in the City of Boyne for breakfast, lunch and dinner or cocktails. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Bonnie, Thank you very much for such a great review! We work hard to offer the best service possible. I'm happy to hear it reflected in your stay. Hope to see you back soon! Happy New Year Nicole Zuehlke General Manager

Great

Clean nice rooms. Great location. Great view
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Collin, Thanks for taking the time to give us this feedback. It sounds like you enjoyed your stay. We love to hear that! Hope you can return soon. Take Care, Nicole Zuehlke Manager WSI

Perfect gate away.

Wonderful!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Linda, I'm thrilled to hear that you had a perfect few days at Water Street Inn. We love to hear that! Thanks for the great review, and sure hope you can make it back for a visit soon. Take Care, Nicole Zuehlke WSI Manager

Sept Getaway 2018

Review by Gerald D.
We had a great time. Every detail met our expectations. Even used the box fan we found in the closet. My wife needs fan noise to sleep. No complaints.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Gerald, We appreciate you choosing Water Street Inn for your lodging accommodations, and that you found your unit 107 well equipped. Thanks for letting us know your feedback. We hope you can come back and visit us soon. Thanks, Nicole Zuehlke and WSI Staff Manager

Private corner

Very quiet and relaxing. Nice, clean and very modern for our taste. The carpet may need a deep cleaning but other then that it was very clean.. It was our second time staying and will return to the same unit.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Donna, Thanks so much for this feedback. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed unit 107 and found it clean and decorated to your taste. The owners did such a great job and just this week purchased new chairs. We do get the carpets cleaned at the end of the season in Oct, the carpet is such a light grey, it is hard to keep it perfect, but we sure do try. I'm happy to hear you will be returning to unit 107 Thanks Again, Nicole Zuehlke Manager

Getting away from Florida heat & summer rain

Beautiful property, well maintained & immaculate. Nice view of the small beach area & Lake Michigan. We would stay here again a little longer as they also have a small marinas & boating rentals. Great vacation retreat.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Carolyn, Thank you for your great review of our property. We very much appreciate that you took the time to write this, and that you were satisfied with your stay. We appreciate your business, and look forward to the next time we can be of service. Best regards, Nicole Zuehlke Manager

Wonderful Vacation Rental

Beautiful view of the water. Condo was updated and super clean - very comfortable. Perfect proximity to town - walk to everything. This was an end unit. Landscaping on each side of the patio provided privacy from neighbors. Will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Amy, We are happy you enjoyed your condo so well. We love return guests! Hope to see you back soon. Nicole Zuehlke and WSI staff

Where's the money

Review by Thomas R.
Fabulous view beautiful beach
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thomas, I'm happy you enjoyed your condo and the spectacular view it offers! Hope you are able to return soon. Nicole Zuehlke and WSI Staff

First Class Experience

Review by Barry F.
Outstanding unit! Great location on the beach with sunset view, walkable Boyne City, near Young State park, Charlevoix, etc.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Barry, So glad to hear that you enjoyed this condo. We appreciate you taking the time to complete this review and for choosing Northern Michigan Escapes for your vacation rental company. We would love to help you with another visit to this great condo so please be sure to bookmark us on your computer! Enjoy the rest of your summer! Sincerely, Nicole Zuehlke

Lake Charlevoix Getaway....

We absolutely loved our stay...,the location is awesome and the condo was beautiful the bed very comfortable we will be going back’
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Tracey, Thank you for your review and for choosing Water Street Inn. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our Inn. Best Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Manager

Visit was a business trip this time

Review by Stephanie C.
Great- staff is amazing here and never disappoint!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Stephanie, Thank you for staying with us! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again. Thanks for your kind words regarding our staff! Warm Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Manager WSI

Mid-week Ski Trip

Review by Doris A.
The condo was great! A beautiful view of Lake Charlevoix. It was clean with modern decor throughout. The kitchen was organized and well stocked. Including new stainless steel appliances. When we didn't feel like cooking we had plenty of restaurants to choose from within 1 mile of the condo.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Doris, Thanks for giving us this feedback. I'm happy to hear you had a great stay in Unit 107 and had everything you needed. Nicole Zuehlke Manager

Great Stay

Review by Ted M.
We had a great stay over the Holidays,the room was perfect and the staff was very accommodating.We look forward to our stay over the July 4th holiday.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Ted, Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your stay at the Water Street Inn. I am so glad to hear that this property worked out so well for you. Hope you can return soon. Nicole Z. Manager

Boyne city

Review by RARES V.
Nice,clean propriety.very good location.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
We appreciate your feedback and that you took the time to complete this review. We would love to help you with a return trip so please contact us in the future so that we can assist you! Nicole Z. Manager

Late check in

Review by Kirsten W.
The only thing I wasn't satisfied with is that no key was left for me and no one was there. We called the manager on call but it was a little difficult to get in.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Kirsten, I'm sorry you had a problem getting in. It looks like you made your reservation online at 6:22 pm for the same night of arrival. We changed that in our reservation system now. We are a property management company with limited front desk hours in off season. We are here until 6:00 pm every night. The beauty of our internet keyless door codes, we can get you in your unit over the phone. I'm happy to hear you were able to get in, within a few minuets and started to enjoy your stay. Warm Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Manager

weekend at 107 water street inn

Review by Sharon U.
I brought my 86 year old mother with me to stay for a weekend to attend the wedding of her granddaughter. She was in awe of the place and said she did not know such beautiful places existed. She loved the view of the lake, the fireplace, and the king sized bed (I slept on the couch... not so comfortable). All in all, though, we had a wonderful stay and I would definitely stay there again if in the area for an overnight stay.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Sharon, I am so glad to see that you and your mother had a nice stay here at WSI. Thank you for sharing your mothers thoughts about the room, I am so glad she liked it. Also, thanks for taking the time to write such a touching review. Hope to see you again! Warm Regards, Jordayn WSI Front Desk

Awesome Experience!

Review by Michael H.
Everything went smooth. My company's headquarters is close by. They always book hotels that are more expensive and not nearly as nice. I told them about Waters Inn and they will be looking into it in the future.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Michael, Wow! Thanks so much for sharing us with your company! Your feedback was awesome! We appreciate your corporate business. Warm Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Manager

Water Street Weekend!

Review by Kelly S.
Have stayed in a variety of different units at this condo complex! Always pleased! We prefer the more updated units. The management staff and housekeeping staff are all friendly and helpful!Location is great to park your car and not drive for the rest of the day.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Kelly, You are right about our location. It is the best! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed unit 107 so much. Thanks for the feedback. Nicole Zuehlke Manager

AWESOME!

Review by Jessica P.
This condo was clean, updated, and PERFECT during the fall season. The view/colors were amazing on this spectacular lake! The location was prime and within walking distance of Downtown Boyne. We really enjoyed staying at Water Street Inn. Two thumbs up!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Jessica, Awesome! Just what we like to hear! Thanks for giving us such great feedback. Hope you're able to return soon. Nicole Zuehlke Manager

Wonderful Weekend!

Beautiful room in an even more beautiful location
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Matt, I'm happy to hear you had a wonderful weekend. Thanks for choosing Water Street Inn as your lodging preference. We appreciate it. Nicole Zuehlke Manager

Wedding Stay

beautiful view, renovated condo, comfy and cozy.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Jacob, Congratulations! You had such great weather for your wedding. Thanks for choosing Water Street Inn. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed unit 107 and hope you are able to return soon. Nicole Zuehlke Manager

Wonderful stay!

Review by Robert B.
What a wonderful place to vacation...we will definitely be back...hopefully for a whole week next time. Extremely clean place, everything you need in kitchen. Will say though that the couch was a bit uncomfortable for TV viewing...maybe time to replace. Loved the view of the water! Great town just steps away. Great time and hated to leave.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Greetings, Thank you so much for your feedback, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We will definitely look into your feedback about the couch. We look forward to you staying with us in the future! Warm Regards, Nicole Z. WSI Management

Clean and Modern

Condo was beautiful with great views of lake charlevoix. Private beach and within walking distance to the shops.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Greetings, Thank you so much for your feedback, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to you staying with us in the future! Warm Regards, Nicole Z. WSI Management

Perfection

Review by Dimitar D.
This was the perfect vacation! I wish we could stay longer. The units are right on the private beach separated by a beautiful green lawn with rose bushes. Yet, this is right at the center of a little cute town with several elegant restaurants, ice cream shops and bars. Once you enter unit you are away from everything looking at the sunset over the lake. Our unit was sparkling clean loaded with everything we needed. The management and staff are very friendly and helping with any need. Generally, all people I met in Boyne City were very friendly and social.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Greetings, Thank you so much for your feedback, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to you staying with us in the future! Warm Regards, Nicole Z. WSI Management

We give this resort a 10 out of 10! Fabulous is the one word!!

We loved staying at One Water Street!! It was clean and beautiful. Nicole was exceptionally friendly and helpful! We would love to stay here again!!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Kimberly, Wow! Thanks so much. We love our guests at Water Street Inn and that's why we are here to make your stay a memorable one. We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Congratulations on your wedding! Hope to see you again soon! Nicole Zuehlke Manger Water Street Inn

Great Condo

Review by Rita k.
We loved this cozy unit (#107). Great location , great view right on the lake, super clean. Well decorated. Top notch. Would stay here again. You need to bring your own tea or coffee cream though but otherwise great.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Rita, Thanks for the feedback and taking the time to do so. We are delighted to hear everything was top notch here at Water Street Inn, well except for the coffee cream! Please call us ahead on your next visit, we would be happy to stock you with your favorite liquid coffee creamer and tea in your unit. We would love to see you back soon! Nicole Zuehlke Manager Water Street Inn

Blissed.

Review by Mark W.
We had a blissful experience. We were on the ground floor, just like the picture to my right. Quiet, tranquil, water birds, and bunnies abound. Wine and cheese from the Lake St. Mkt. Bliss.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Mark, Wow you really described Water Street Inn well. We are so happy to hear your experience was so blissful. We love our guests, and this is what we love to hear! Please return soon. Warm Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Water Street Inn Manager

The best of Boyne City

Review by Tom B.
As always, a great place to stay. Beautiful and well maintained property. The cleaning staff do an excellent job. Nicole at front desk is wonderful and went out of her way to make our stay enjoyable. Only complaint I would have is the sofa is beginning to break down. Probably would not have noticed, but due to a few days of rain we spent more time inside than usual.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Tom, I'm happy to hear you had such a great experience at Water Street Inn and were able to still enjoy yourself even with the rain. Thanks for giving us such valuable feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to do so. Also, thanks for mentioning the sofa, we just had it repaired and sounds like it needs more attention. I will check it out. Nicole Zuehlke Manager

Perfect

4 days to visit family in area. Would love to come back during the summer!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Clara, I'm happy to hear you were able to visit your family and had an enjoyable stay at Water Street Inn. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us positive feedback. Please do come back this summer, we would love to have you return. Nicole Zuehlke Manager

Quiet Geyaway for Tired Moms!!!

We had a wonderful experience at this beautifully remodeled condo for a girls' weekend away! It was, by far, the cleanest vacation rental we'd ever seen and the sunset views were exquisite! The location was ideal for quick walks along the lakeshore or downtown to visit the cute shops (Boyne City: home of the World's Friendliest Shop-owners!!). We weren't able to get the DVD player to work, but the condo did have cable TV, which we hadn't expected, as it wasn't listed on the amenity list. Our ONLY complaint, as tired moms hoping to sleep in, was the practically sheer bedroom window treatments! It was nothing a roll of painter's tape & black garbage bags didn't solve (thank you, Dollar General), but a room darkening option would have been awesome!!! Otherwise, we seriously CANNOT say enough about this place - beautiful!!!!! We hope to be back 🙂
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Mandi, We are thrilled you had such a great girls get away. It sounds like you all had fun making memories here in Boyne City. Thank you for taking the time to give such an honest review as we appreciate your feedback. We would love to earn your business again in the near future. Nicole Zuehlke Water Street Inn Manager

Wonderful place and location~

Great place!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Meredith, We are happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Water Street Inn in Boyne City. Thanks so much for taking the time to give us a review. We appreciate your business and hope we can earn it again very soon. Warm Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Water Street Inn Manager

Lake Charlevoix Condo

Review by Daniel L.
condo was 5 star - very clean - it had snowed and no effort was made to plow the parking lot or salt the walkway.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Denise, Thanks for taking the time to review your condo. We appreciate it. I'm happy to hear that you were happy about your condo you rented and sorry to hear our parking lot didn't get plowed until later in the day. We hope we can earn your business again. Nicole Z. Water Street Inn Manager

Book Your Stay!

Select your arrival and departure dates below to reserve this unit.
Arrival:
Departure:
Promo Code: