Call Us for Questions or Reservations: (231) 459-4257    |    Contact Us

116 Edgewater Inn

116 Edgewater Inn

1 Bedroom(s)       1 Bathroom(s)       Sleeps 4       Add to favorites

Enjoy this 1bedroom, 1bathroom with waterfront access. Our bedroom features a king bed with a full bathroom, including a walk-in shower.

The open concept living space, entails a kitchenette with a mini fridge, stovetop with 2 burners and a microwave. Seating for 3 is available with bar seating.

The living room has seating for up to 5 guests. And don't forget to enjoy the walkout patio as the boats sail in and out of Round Lake.

It's everything you need for a weekend getaway!

The Edgewater Inn is located on north shore of Round Lake harbor and the Pine River channel with prime drawbridge views. Just a short walk to Charlevoix’s finest dining, beaches, shopping and galleries, the Edgewater Inn is an ideal location for a short getaway, extended vacation, or wedding celebration. One-bedroom/one-bath and two-bedroom/two-bath units offer all the amenities needed for a comfortable home-away-from-home stay.

Each condo is individually owned and uniquely decorated. Stay in a different room every time or find a favorite. With 60 unique rooms, numerous amenities and a friendly staff, the Edgewater Inn offers business or leisure travelers an enjoyable place to stay in the heart of beautiful downtown Charlevoix. High-speed Wi-Fi is available throughout the building, as well as a guest laundry facility. The inside section of the pool is open year-round, while the outside section is closed off October to May.

*2-Night Minimum Required


sleep sofa /futon:
winery tours:
Satellite / Cable:
Air Conditioning:
Fitness Room / Equipment:
Hair Dryer:
Iron & Board:
Linens Provided:
Living Room:
Towels Provided:
Free Wifi:
Coffee Maker:
Dishes & Utensils:
Dining Table:
paddle boating:
Deck / Patio:
Outdoor Grill:
Communal Pool:
Hot Tub:
pier fishing:
sound/bay fishing:
non smoking only:
pets not allowed:
Mini Fridge:
Complimentary Wi-Fi:
Onsite Conference Romm:
Nearby Medical Services:
Nearby Grocery:
Retail Shopping Nearby:
Within 10 Miles of a Beach:
Cable TV:


Guest Reviews of 116 edgewater inn

Charlevoix , MI

35th Anniversary Getaway

The weekend was wonderful, the location and unit condition was excellent. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting to stay in the area
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Elizabeth, Thank your for your 5 star review! I am so glad that you had a wonderful anniversary getaway! We hope to see you next year! Kindly, Autumn Adams- NME Team

Our Edgewater stay

Review by TEDDY M.
Our 3-night stay was satisfactory and relaxing. Was disappointed that most all restaurants and stores were very understaffed making dinner and shopping experiences less that desirable. We do realize this is in no way fault of any kind of Edgewater. Condos were not much bigger than Hotel Suites at almost 2 1/2 times the cost.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Teddy, We are sorry you were disappointed by the area attractions. I do appreciate your review and feedback. We do however provide a more home appeal than a hotel experience. With a full condo that overlooks the beautiful bay, channel and bridge: you also get a kitchen, full bathroom, balcony or walkout patio. We strive to keep most kitchen and bathroom items stocked as well as offer a guest laundry if needed. I sincerely hope you have a better trip next time! Rose GM

My Happy Place

Review by Linda A.
I love staying at the Edgewater. Great location! The staff is always so friendly.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for the 5 star review! We look forward to your next stay! Rose

Highly recommended.

Review by Eilish B.
Easy staff to work with, safe, clean and amazing view of the water and boats. Awesome location.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for sharing your experience! We look forward to booking your next trip at our Awesome location! Rose

Nice stay watching the boats go by

Had a nice visit at the Edgewater in beautiful Charlevoix. The accommodations were nice and shower was hot and clean. Layout of room made use of space and views. Be VERY careful in the pool area. Floor is sooooo slippery that I almost fell and I was being very careful. Dead bugs were everywhere and the pool is not an inviting place. Suggestions for improvement in my unit if room 116. Screen slider to get out on deck is extremely hard to slide. It needs maintenance. Balcony was loaded with bird poop. A good hosing down of cement should help the unit. Rugs are tired and need to be replaced or thrown out in bedroom. I would train front desk person to be more friendly and welcoming. It does not take much to smile and say “Welvome to the Edgewater resort”! I basically enjoyed my stay and enjoyed watching the boats go by. The cars and trucks going over the bridge adds noise so if you are prone to not liking noise than this is not the place for you.
3 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Kathleen- Thank you for your reviews. I am glad that you enjoyed your visit. I will definitely send Maintenance to fix that screen door. I will also suggest changes to the owner that you recommended. I am glad that you enjoyed the is great to watch the boats go by. I will also look into the pool area and work hard to make improvements. Sincerely, The Edgewater Inn Management Team

Book Your Stay!

Select your arrival and departure dates below to reserve this unit.
Promo Code: