Call Us for Questions or Reservations: (231) 459-4257    |    Contact Us

209 Pointes North Inn

209 Pointes North Inn

2 Bedroom(s)       2 Bathroom(s)       Sleeps 6       Add to favorites

Pointes North Inn is one of Charlevoix's unique condominium suites that book like a hotel room. Book for the condo's privacy, stay for the hospitality. This beautiful spacious condo has two king-size beds with a queen-size sleeper sofa in the living room. Also has a hardwood floor in the main hall and living room area and carpet in both bedrooms. There is a beautiful kitchen with an island that seats up to 2 people. There is a small stove with a cooktop, conventional oven, microwave, dishwasher and refrigerator. Cable television is in the living room and bedrooms.



Pointes North Inn has high-speed Wi-Fi throughout the building and coin-operated laundry on the second floor. In the lobby area, there is seating for continental breakfast which overlooks the heated indoor/outdoor pool. The inside section of the pool is open year-round, while the outside section is closed off October to May. All this, just a stone's throw from Charlevoix the beautiful downtown.

Amenities

baby crib:
combination tub/shower:
jetted tub:
king:
shower:
sleep sofa /futon:
toilet:
tub:
arboretum:
autumn foliage:
churches:
cinemas:
coin laundry:
festivals:
forests:
library:
marina:
pond:
restaurants:
water parks:
winery tours:
fax:
Child's Highchair:
Books:
DVD Player:
Satellite / Cable:
Television:
Video Library:
Air Conditioning:
Clothes Dryer:
Elevator:
Fireplace:
Fitness Room / Equipment:
Hair Dryer:
Heating:
Internet:
Iron & Board:
Linens Provided:
Living Room:
Parking:
Telephone:
Towels Provided:
Washing Machine:
Coffee Maker:
Dishes & Utensils:
Dishwasher:
Kitchen:
Microwave:
Oven:
Refrigerator:
Stove:
Toaster:
antiquing:
beachcombing:
bird watching:
gambling casinos:
outlet shopping:
paddle boating:
photography:
scenic drives:
sight seeing:
sledding:
walking:
ATM/bank:
fitness center:
groceries:
hospital:
laundromat:
massage therapist:
medical services:
Downtown:
Lake View:
Bicycles:
Deck / Patio:
Kayak / Canoe:
Lawn / Garden:
Ski & Snowboard:
Communal Pool:
Heated Pool:
Indoor Pool:
bedroom:
full:
shower:
basketball court:
fishing:
fly fishing:
freshwater fishing:
golf:
hiking:
hunting:
ice skating:
pier fishing:
roller blading:
sailing:
scuba diving or snorkeling:
skiing:
snorkeling:
sound/bay fishing:
surf fishing:
surfing:
swimming:
water skiing:
wind-surfing:
children welcome:
non smoking only:
pets considered:
Events Allowed:
Minimum Age Limit for Renters:
Weddings:
Kitchenette:
Refrigerator:
Coffee Maker:
Microwave:
Toaster:
Cookware:
Cooktop:
Central Air:
Ceiling Fans:
Linens:
Ironing Board:
Fireplace:
Nearby ATM:
Nearby Post Office:
Nearby FedEx:
Nearby Bank:
Area FitnessCenter:
Nearby Medical Services:
Nearby Grocery:
Movie Theatres:
Golf Course:
Balcony:
Shared Pool:
Near Beach:
Close to Town:
Cable TV:
DVD Player:

Gueststream

Guest Reviews of 209 pointes north inn

Charlevoix , MI

New Years eve at Points North

Review by Michael K.
Rented unit 209 last minute for New Years eve 2019. Unit was a little dated. With that said I would definitely recomend staying at Pointes North. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Location was amazing.We watched the kids version of the fireworks over Lake Charlevoix from our balcony. Then walked to town for the midnight bridge drop and fireworks. The 2 bedroom was very comfortable. The 2 person jetted bathtub in the upstairs bathroom was very nice after being outside in the cold. We are looking forward to returning soon.
5 out of 5 stars

Mid-week getaway/business trip

Review by Rodney M.
Very pleasant experience as usual at Pointes North Inn.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Rodney, Thank you leaving a review. A hotel is only as good as the housekeeping crew and ours is one of the best. We accept walk-ins year round! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn

Good and Bad

The management is wonderful. My husband left his shoes and they were so nice and helpful. The people were all friendly and it is definitely pet friendly. The kitchen was very poorly equipped. I wanted to fix pancakes for my family. Nothing bigger than a cereal bowl. No measuring cups or spoons. Two poor beat up frying pans. One dirty torn hot pot holder. I gave up. Bed was comfortable. Couch was not.
3 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Ruth, thank you for taking time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback! With all the rooms individually owned, often times it is up to us to piece together what someone requires in the rooms. I have taken your suggestions and have ensured that those items are put in for use. I will pass on the comments about the pull out to the owner and suggest an update. Thank you for bringing these items to my attention, we hope you stay with us again soon! Matthew T. Smith General Manager – Pointes North Inn

Great place to stay in Charlevoix

This was perfect for a family trip. They are very accommodating of dogs. The staff on site was friendly and helpful. Short walk to the beach, stores, and restaurants.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Angela, Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are glad that you and family loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. Thank you, once again, for your kind words and for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager - Pointes North Inn

Comfort

The decor in this unit is a bit dated. Our biggest issue was bed pillows, 2 flat pillows. Difficult to sleep.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Dear James, Thank you for leaving a review! With all of our rooms being individually owned, there is a quite an array of furnishings in the building. I will ensure that those pillows are replaced and contact the owner to see what updates we can do. Thank you for choosing Pointes North Inn for your Northern Michigan escape. Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn

great location

Review by Candace F.
The condo was very close to downtown Charlevoix and the daily towel service and breakfast was very nice.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Dear Candace, Our top notch housekeeping staff is only outdone by our location! Thank you for making Pointes North Inn your Northern Michigan escape! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn

Great city

Review by Michelle P.
Love Charlevoix, location of condo is outstanding, very nice condo
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Michael, Thank you for the review! Places like Charlevoix are certainly unique in both location and for we have to offer. We hope to see you again! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn

Race Get Away

My husband races dirt bikes and we came to this location for his race and the water!
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
David, We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and come back to visit us again! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn

Clean and relaxing

The condo was very nice. We loved that they made late check in so easy and that they had the heat and lights on for us when we got in. We felt welcomed. The condo was spacious enough for us to relax and unwind after a long day of skiing and traveling. We enjoyed the jacuzzi tub and fireplace, and the indoor pool was nice and warm.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Sara, I am glad that you fully enjoyed your stay! We understand that the personal touch goes a long way. We hope to see you again soon! Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn

Great stay!

Although we only stayed two nights, we can't wait to come up to Charlevoix and stay in these condos again. Great experience and so close to shopping and food!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Dana, Thank you for the review. Hopefully you can stay more than two nights next time! Enjoy our town for a week long vacation? Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn

Fall retreat

We have stayed at this property several times and it never disappoints
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Michele, We love to accommodate here at Pointes North Inn, and we appreciate you thinking of us first. Thanks for such a great review and for taking the time to do so. Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn

Krissy's Review

Review by Krystina L.
This was a wonderful condo. The only issue we had was that one of the patio chairs was broken and the pool wasn't open.... Everything else was clean and perfect
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Krystina, I am sorry that we fell short in your expectations. In order to repaint the pool, the weather has to be consistently above 40 degrees at night. We fully planned on having it open before the weekend that you were here. However, were set back a few days by two nights of heavy frost. Thank you for alerting me to the broken chair on the patio. I am sure that your next stay with us will be amazing! Thank you, Matthew T. Smith General Manager- Pointes North Inn

Book Your Stay!

Select your arrival and departure dates below to reserve this unit.
Arrival:
Departure:
Pets:
Promo Code: