Call Us for Questions or Reservations: (231) 459-4257    |    Contact Us

735 Disciples Village Condo

735 Disciples Village Condo

1 Bedroom(s)       1 Bathroom(s)       Sleeps 4       Add to favorites

This disciples village lower unit right across the street from Boyneland ski slope and is recently completed a major renovation! You can literally walk out your front door, walk across the street, put on your skis and ski down to the Boyneland

We have a very spacious living room with leather sofas and chairs, completely remodeled Kitchen and two queen beds in the bedroom.

There is no land line in this unit so please make sure you have a cell phone with you.

*Please note this is a Disciples Village lower unit and does not have air conditioning.

Boyne Mountain is a skier`s paradise offering the best skiing and boarding in the lower peninsula. Get on the slopes quickly where you can spend a day on one of the many groomed runs, half-pipe, or tubing park. Expert and beginners are equally delighted as Boyne Mountain can accommodate your needs. Lessons and rentals are available for all ages at the main lodge. Tickets for Boyne Mountain and Boyne Highlands are interchangeable.

Not tired yet? Boyne features the largest and best indoor water park in Michigan Avalanche Bay will cool off or warm up whichever the case may be you can slide, splash, surf, or soak till you drop. Call Avalanche Bay for ticket pricing and for Daily Pool Pass information.

Boyne Mountain offers plenty of dining choices located near the main lodge just a short walk away. There is full dining at Everett`s, Erickson`s, Forty Acres Tavern, The Beachhouse at Deer Lake and the Apres Ski Pub.

If you get hungry or thirsty on the slopes stop in at the Eagle’s Nest for a bite or just to warm up.

Pizza and sandwiches are available in the Trophy Room or have it delivered directly to your condo.

Relax with cocktails in Everett`s Bar or enjoy the night life at the Snowflake Lounge, Trophy Room or the many other great restaurants in Boyne City, Petoskey or Charleviox.

If the cold`s not for you Boyne offers ten world-class courses. At Boyne Mountain you can enjoy the Monument and the Alpine. At Boyne Highlands are the Donald Ross, Arthur Hills, the Moor and Heather courses. The Bay Harbor Golf Course offers the Links, Preserve, and Quarry. All courses open to the public. A golf shop is on site at Boyne Mountain for all of your golfing needs.

Fall is spectacular in Northern Michigan. Come for a week or long weekend of color-changing foliage and breathtaking views. Mountain Bike or hike away the day

Other Area Attractions include:

Mackinac City is just an hour drive from the condominium where you can take in a day of shopping, dining, and sight-seeing. Drive across the Mackinac Bridge into the Upper Peninsula, or take a ferry over to the Historic Mackinac Island where you step back in time. Boyne mountain is located 5 1/2 hours from Chicago, and about four hours from Detroit.


water parks:
winery tours:
Satellite / Cable:
Living Room:
Towels Provided:
Coffee Maker:
Dishes & Utensils:
gambling casinos:
scenic drives:
fitness center:
medical services:
Deck / Patio:
children welcome:
non smoking only:
pets not allowed:
Outdoor lighting:
Deadbolt lock on entryway:
Smoke detectors:
Emergency phone number: Medical:
Emergency phone number: Police:
Emergency phone number: Fire:
Complimentary Wi-Fi:
Nearby Medical Services:
Nearby Grocery:
Golf Course:
Retail Shopping Nearby:
Performing Arts Center Nearby:
Art Gallery Nearby:
Within Boyne Mountain Resort:
Within 10 Miles of a Beach:


Guest Reviews of 735 disciples village condo

Boyne Falls , MI

Great place & cleanliness as well!

Review by Jermaine M.
I loved it, the stay & affordable pricing! Will be back again, soon!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Dear Jermaine - We at Northern Michigan Escapes are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope we have the pleasure of taking care of you again in the future! Thank you so much for giving us top notch scores across the board! It is our goal to provide all of our guests with a 5-Star experience and it sounds like that was yours. Please be sure to bookmark our Northern Michigan Escapes website and please let us know if we can help you with a return visit! Sincerely, Staff of Northern Michigan Escapes

Family trip up north

It was a great stay and very clean
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Meghin - I am so glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed this beautiful Northern Michigan Escapes property. We all appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Please keep us in mind if you decide you want to come back and thank you again for your business. Sincerely, Staff of Northern Michigan Escapes

Property 735

Review by Anastasia B.
Our Condo was very nice. It was nice having 2 beds in the bedroom. The furniture was comfy and very nice. MY only complaint- I had to work a few hours each day during my stay- and the internet connection was terrible. The Boyne Guest WiFI did NOT work ANY of the time and My phone hotspot would not always work- So that was a little stressful. Our friends condo had their own Wifi- not Boyne Guests- and they had great wifi connection.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Anastasia, We are so glad that you were able to enjoy a great couples weekend and all of the beauty Northern Michigan has to offer in the fall. We are sorry that the Wi-Fi was spotty! There are multiple routers in the unit to disperse the signal, but we cannot guarantee how strong the signal is coming in. That would be an issue with the provider, which would be out of our control. We hope to see you all again on your next trip to Northern Michigan. Staff of Northern Michigan Escapes

Convenient and Clean

Very nice condo- clean and easy to get to. We enjoyed our stay in Boyne Falls.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in Boyne Falls at Boyne Mountain Resort! Thank you also for the wonderful rankings across the board for the Northern Michigan Escapes Team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of future service on a future vacation in Northern Michigan. -The Northern Michigan Escapes Team

Nice place to stay

Review by Lori O.
Loved the location; easy to walk to resort. Condo was nice. Could hear the folks upstairs loud & clear. Clean, cozy, would stay there again.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Lori, thank you for taking time to leave a review. I am so glad that you had a nice stay, and loved the location of the condo, and found it to be nice, and clean, and cozy despite the upstairs neighbors. We would love the opportunity to help you with a future Northern Michigan stay. Please bookmark our website for your convenience. Jodi, Northern Michigan Escapes

Comfortable and spacious with lots to do in the area

Review by Dawn W.
The condo was very comfortable aside from the one queen bed being squeaky. Lots of living room seating and very spacious. The upstairs renters that came in at the end of the week were a little loud in the floors but I suppose you need to expect some noise in a bottom floor rental. Overall great rental and will probably make it an annual trip!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Greetings Dawn! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your review. We are thrilled to hear that this property worked out so well for you and that you are interested in making it an annual trip! That makes us so happy!! Please be sure to contact Northern Michigan Escapes directly so that we can best help you in making a future reservation. Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and the NME Team

Our stay was perfect, couldn't have asked for more!

Review by Stacie B.
We were greeted as soon as we arrived at our condo and they explained how to get in. The condo was need and tidy. The property is beautiful and stocked with everything we could have needed. It was very luxurious and comfortable. When we come back we will most certainly stay here again. The beach is just a short drive down the road. It was a great mini vacation for my husband and I. We couldn't have asked for more from our hosts! Thanks for making our stay most wonderful!!!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Stacie - Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the property well appointed and comfortable. We love knowing that our guests have truly enjoyed themselves during their stay! Please be sure to contact Northern Michigan Escapes and so that we can help you with a return visit in the future! Take care Stacie!!! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and the NME Team

Great northern Michigan getaway

Beautiful condo, wonderful location. We were slightly deterred by not having air conditioning in the unit but, once we got there, realized it definitely wasn't needed. There was not as much natural light as I would've liked but we weren't there much that it mattered. We would have appreciated more toilet paper and a box of tissues in the bathroom. Otherwise, we had a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Timothy - Thank you for your feedback on this condo and your experience with our company. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I am sorry about not having a box of tissue or extra toilet paper in the bathroom - you should have had both in there and it sounds like that might have gotten missed. Please do not ever hesitate to contact us during your stay so that we can make things right. 🙂 Let us know if we can help you with a return trip to the area in the future! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Team

July 5-8 Stay at 735 Disciples

Review by Joann Z.
The place overall was clean and nice, however, we were both extremely displeased over the fact that a DVD player was advertised, but to our dismay (after bringing multiple DVD's to relax and watch movies in the evening), there was no DVD player there
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Joann - I am so glad to hear that you had a great time and that this property worked out well for you. We very much appreciate your repeat business with our company over the past 2 years! After reading your review, I was concerned and immediately looked in the property marketing to see where it was listed as having a DVD player because we would never want to falsely advertise anything for our guests. I wanted to be sure to make any appropriate changes if we had it marketed incorrectly. I looked on Home Away, VRBO and our own website and could not find anywhere where it states that we have a DVD player in this property so I a truly not sure where you would have seen that. Please feel free to contact me in case I am missing it somewhere so that I can make the correction. In the future, should we have the opportunity to earn your business again, please do not ever hesitate to contact us when there is a problem with your stay. We are here to help in any way that we can. Looking forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

Russ Reunion

Review by Robert R.
Our stay at the condo was just perfect. The condo was very clean with everything we needed. The check in and check out couldn't have been easier. We will definitely return when coming back to Boyne Mountain.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Robert - How happy I was to hear that you had a great experience in this condo and found it clean and well appointed. Thank you for your feedback on the check in/out process - we certainly try and make things as easy as possible for our guests. I hope that you had a great time at your family reunion and please let us know how we might be able to help you in the future! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

Vacation Rental

Pleased that unit was as pictured.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Tom and Anne - I am glad to hear that you enjoyed this condo. I hope that you had a great time up North! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

Book Your Stay!

Select your arrival and departure dates below to reserve this unit.
Promo Code:
Please click the button for specific information on our Policies, Procedures, and Covid19.Learn More
+ +