homeofficescontact usFAQ Reservations: 231-459-4257
Book by phone: (231) 459-4257
Spacious Living Room with Flat Screen Television and Lots of Natural Light in this Wide Open Floor Plan.

371 Disciples Village

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 9, 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom. Dogs allowed.

1 Boyne Mountain Rd Boyne Falls, MI 49713 United States

Stay in the heart of Boyne Mountain country! This condo sleeps up to 9 guests. Completely non-smoking.

King bed in the master, two bunk beds in the second bedroom (3 singles and pull out futon) plus a sofa sleeper in the Living Room.

Over-sized full bath, living area with nice furniture plus a washer and dryer for your convenience.

This condo also has a Blu Ray player with Internet Access so you can log into internet applications provided you have an account.

Dining area and full kitchen which includes a coffee maker, toaster, microwave, refrigerator, range, dishwasher, dishes, and cooking utensils.

Very short walk to Clock Tower pool & hot tub as well as the village area which includes the Grand Mountain Lodge plus many bars and restaurants. Ski lifts are very close as well so there really is no need to drive anywhere!

Also an easy stroll to Avalanche Bay waterpark (the largest indoor water park in Michigan) plus other activities like ziplining, mountain bike rentals, and everything else Boyne Mountain has to offer.

Quick one mile drive to Boyne`s beautiful Alpine and Monument golf courses and the private Deer Lake beach which as a guest you can access.

Free wireless internet in all units plus full line-up of cable channels.

Private patio overlooking the wilderness that makes the area a popular destination.

**Please note this is a dog-friendly unit. Please contact our reservationist directly to discuss dog fee.

Easy access to Gaylord, Charlevoix, Bay Harbor, Petoskey, and Turtle Creek Casino -- all within 20 miles. Also access Boyne Highlands for skiing and five more golf courses, Nub`s Nob, and Harbor Springs within a 30 minute drive. Charming Boyne City with its beautiful downtown shopping, dining, parks, and marina is a five minute drive.

Connects to 3 bedroom, 3 bath DV370 to make a 5 bedroom, 4 bath condo that can handle the largest of groups.

**Please note this is a Disciples Village lower unit.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code 371DV
Bathrooms 1 bathroom
Rooms Sleeps 9
Pets Dogs allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, king, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, tub, twin/ single, Dining, DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television, Clothes Dryer, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Deck / Patio
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooktop, Oven
Living Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Futon
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Golf Course
Outdoor Patio, Shared Pool, Tennis, Beach, Shared Hot Tub
Entertainment Cable TV
Average Manager Rating (Based on 561 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 11 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Boyne Condo Experience

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Commerce Drive, MI recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was in a good location. We had our dogs, so the walkout was perfect. Parking available outside the condo was nice. The condo was very clean, good appointment of dishes, silverware, pots & pans. Couches were comfortable. Dining table sat 4 comfortably. There are beautiful log bed frames in the master and bunk room. The management staff was accessible and responsive. Some Suggestions: Put the Condo Number on the Outside. We took our best guess to find it. A map, other than google maps may be helpful. Google took us to another area. There is a need for some lamps. We were taking the 1 lamp from the living room to the bedroom so we had an option to the can lights in the ceiling. Bedside tables are needed in the master. There was one TV tray there, nothing on the other side of the bed. My husband was putting his water bottle on the floor. A little attention to some d├ęcor would make this into a welcoming place to be in, rather than a just a place to hang your coat. This is not a budget condo, but felt like one because of the lack of decorations, lamps, bedside tables.

    • Manager Responded on 2/1/2017

      Hello Jacklyn - We are so glad that this condo worked out so well for you and that you were able to bring your dogs. This is one of our pet-friendly units and we are glad that you took advantage of that amenity! :) I am also so happy to hear that you found our staff accessible and responsive. We are so thankful for the guests who choose to stay with us and want to make sure that we do everything within our control to provide them with a good experience. Thank you for your feedback about the lighting and bedside tables. I will be sure to pass this information along to the owner. We would love the opportunity to work with you again in the future so please let consider contacting us should you need future lodging in Northern Michigan! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME staff

  •  
  • Boyne stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Thomas M from South Woodslee, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    Good cozy unit. Needed some basic cooking essentials which management provided ASAP.
    Suggestion of having more than 1 toilet paper and paper towel would have been nice.

    • Manager Responded on 1/11/2017

      Hello Thomas - Thanks for your review. We are sorry that the condo did not have the cooking supplies that you were wanting and glad that our team was able to respond quickly to your request. I am also sorry to hear about the toilet paper. Our standard is to provide guests with a starter supply of these items and there should have been more than 1 roll of toilet paper in each bathroom. Please know that we offer a complete list of what we supply to guests on our complimentary Northern Michigan Escapes app so should we have the opportunity to earn your business again, you can access that list prior to arrival and contact our staff if you are ever missing anything on it. Please keep us in mind for any future trip up to the beautiful Northern Michigan area. Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME staff

  •  
  • Wonderful place to stay!

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rae Ellen C from Redwood Falls, MN recommends this vacation rental

    What an amazingly convenient vacation experience, the location is perfect on site at Boyne mountain and minutes away from beautiful Boyne City! Everything you need, clean and spacious! Best rental we have ever had! Can't wait to get back!

    • Manager Responded on 10/27/2016

      Hello Rae Ellen - We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great rental experience and that this property served you so well. We would love the chance to earn your business again in the future so please don't hesitate to contact us to plan your next trip! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh Owner Northern Michigan Escapes

  •  
  • Fun northern getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Holly, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Had a great time. Condo was clean and pretty comfortable--the addition of lamps and a colander would be helpful, as would air-conditioning! We did not know ahead of time that unit was not air-conditioned. Fun things to do on-site that were included in the "resort fee" (free chairlift rides, hay rides (which ended unexpectedly early the night we were able to do them, so we had to miss them), trout fishing in stocked pond, and Deer Lake. Single king bed was very comfortable; bathroom was very large and shower was hot and strong.

    • Manager Responded on 8/3/2016

      Hi Angela - Thanks for your review. We always appreciate hearing from our guests as it gives us an opportunity to improve our business as well as communicate to our owners about the experience that renters are having in their property. We are so glad that you found the beds comfortable and the bathroom spacious. I will pass along your thoughts on additional lamps and a colander to the owner. The unit is NOT advertised as having air conditioning so I am sorry if you had a different understanding at the time that you made the reservation. Boyne absolutely has a lot to offer all of its guests and we are glad that you took advantage of some of these activities. Please keep us in mind for future trips up North! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh Owner Northern Michigan Escapes

  •  
  • 371 Disciples Village

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kyle I from Farmington, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Great condo, very clean. Worked perfectly for my wedding weekend. Would definitely recommend.

    • Manager Responded on 9/3/2016

      Hello Kyle - We are so glad to hear that this condo worked well for you and appreciate you taking the time to provide us with this feedback. Please keep Northern Michigan Escapes bookmarked on your computer so that we can help you again in the future! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh Owner Northern Michigan Escapes

  •  
  • We LOVED Michigan!

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Debra G from Bartelso, IL recommends this vacation rental

    We loved our stay in Michigan at Disciples Village in Boyne Mountain Resort. The condo was exactly as described. It was clean and the kitchen was well stocked. My four kids liked their bedroom with the bunk beds. My only complaint was that the neighbors upstairs were noisy. We could hear quite a lot of jumping and voices, too. The resort amenities were great! We loved the chair lift, hayrides, kayak, shuffleboard, putting green, Deer Lake, zip lines, s'mores, and water park. What a great value!! There was a Boyne magazine with suggestions for things to do. It would have been great to have info for surrounding towns (Charlevioux, Mackinaw City, Petoskey, Sleeping Bear Dunes). We had a great family vacation!!

    • Manager Responded on 7/13/2016

      Hi Debra - Thanks for your great feedback. It sounds like you and your family had a wonderful time and made the most of all that this beautiful area has to offer. I am very sorry to hear that the neighbors upstairs were noisy. We are in the process of placing notebooks into our properties that will have surrounding area activities and restaurants in it, so your feedback supports that! Thanks! We would love the chance to earn your business again in the future so please keep us in mind! Enjoy the rest of your summer - Rachel Walsh Owner Northern Michigan Escapes 231.459.4257

  •  
  • Would definitely stay again

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from New Boston, MI recommends this vacation rental

    This unit was very clean and in excellent condition, very close to all the activities in Boyne City. We loved the enormous bathroom and the scenic wooded environment was very relaxing for an up-north getaway.

    • Manager Responded on 7/13/2016

      Hi Terri - It was great to hear that you had a good experience at this property and enjoyed your time up North. We appreciate your feedback and would love the chance to earn your business again in the future. Enjoy the rest of your summer! Rachel Walsh Owner Northern Michigan Escapes 231.459.4257

  •  
  • great little place

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Danyelle N from Saint clair shores, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Our vacation experience was great! Check in/out process could not have been easier. We had 2 adult couples and we fit just fine. Would definitely stay here again!

    • Manager Responded on 7/19/2016

      Hello Danyelle! Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay in the Disciples Village unit. We are glad to hear that you had a great experience - especially with the check in/out process. We would love the opportunity to earn your business again in the future so please keep us in mind for any return trips up North! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh Owner Northern Michigan Escapes

  •  
  • Late summer stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from South Lyon, MI recommends this vacation rental

    This is a great little condo. It comfortably slept and accommodated 4 adults and 1 child. I'm sure we could have accommodated a couple more with no problem. My only suggestion is to bring some fans. There is one small fan available in the unit but that is all. If you plan to stay here during summer bring some box fans for the windows. Also make sure you keep your original invoice. The staff was not easily accessible because of our weekend stay.

    • Manager Responded on 4/10/2016

      Thanks for your feedback. We regret you felt you couldn't reach us easily. We were at full capacity during that timeframe and we are in the field assisting customers so immediate responses aren't always possible. We always respond within 10-15 minutes but understand that feels like a long time when your waiting to speak with someone. Thanks for your business and we look forward to seeing you again real soon. NME Staff

  •  
  • Very Comfortable and Relaxing Family Getaway

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Portland, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Our family of 5 stayed in this condo for 5 nights in August. It was very neat and clean! Although it stayed cool in this lower unit, we could not find the controls for the air conditioning. The kitchen is supplied with everything you need to cook a meal. We enjoyed the many activities Boyne provides-swimming at Deer Lake, kayaking, putting practice, chairlift rides, bonfire with smores, using the pool and hot tub, and hiking. There are many restaurants and things to do in Boyne City and Petoskey. We would definitely stay at this property again! One problem we had was getting our check-in information. Lexi was helpful when we made reservations, but we did not hear from her again until less than an hour before check-in. I had to make several calls and emails before receiving our key information.

    • Manager Responded on 4/10/2016

      Thanks for your feedback. We were extremely busy and at full capacity so we regret about not getting your calls. We did send you check in information as our system does so automatically but we understand its easy to forget. We have implemented a mobile app so people can access check in instructions, lockbox codes, etc... Thanks for your business and we look forward to seeing you again real soon. NME Staff

  •  
  • Awesome!

    Stayed 8 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Armeka S from Oak Park, MI recommends this vacation rental

    This was a very nice rental and plenty of room for everyone. Lexi was extremely helpful during the booking process. The whole family enjoyed it and we are already planning our next stay.

    • Manager Responded on 7/24/2015

      Thanks for the feedback Armeka and we can't wait to see you and your wonderful family again.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Mar 1, 2017-May 31, 2017 $100 $700 na 2 Mon, Tue, Wed checkin only
Jun 1, 2017-Aug 31, 2017 $150-$175 $1,050-$1,225 $4,500-$4,700 2 No restrictions
Sep 1, 2017-Nov 30, 2017 $125-$150 $875-$975 $3,750-$3,850 2 No restrictions
Dec 1, 2017-Feb 28, 2018 $150-$525 $1,400-$3,675 $5,900-$12,325 2 No restrictions
Mar 1, 2018-May 31, 2018 $100-$325 $700-$1,400 $3,000-$6,250 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
45.162735,-84.939122

Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC 110 Water Street Boyne City, MI 49712 (231) 459-4257 info@nmescapes.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon